Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Wich is the best bow

This is a discussion on Wich is the best bow within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i've had helenid +7 and used it with wep enchant. although i dont use it much since its not purchasable ...
Page: 3

1337bOOm

i've had helenid +7 and used it with wep enchant. although i dont use it much since its not purchasable from sundries any more, i dont think its that good. weapon enchants and the helenid is expensive and rare at a high +. i only tried arrow shower on dummies w/ wep enchant and didnt see much change, compared to a +7 eagle eye w/o wep enchant. but im an amateur archer. so i recommend people to not use the helenid if youre an amateur at it like me :P

Banned

Test eagles eye and you dont have to test anymore.. This is the best bow

Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar

i had a Exc IB +8 for a while after that i switched to a EEB +8
    and believe me EEB +8 > exc IB +8
    The ap was the same, and the dmg was about the same to, but the bonusses n the eeb are sick

Allso:
    EB > IB in arrow shower
    IB > EB in single shots

Banned Senior Member

Totamic Bow Ftw, never implementd for Usko[/b]
    [URL=http://imageshack.us][/

1337bOOm

thats hawt. what did it look like if you were wielding it in hand?

Babiesforlunch

Helenid+8 with weapon enchant is pretty massive, it gives me over 100+ AP boost on my 75 archer. Add the Element damage and that bad boy hits pretty hard.

Gogog implent Totamic Bow!! so all sins can go Archer!!!!!!!! then comes the era of Archer walls 2008[/b]
    descriptions are still on official usko pages

Totemic Bow IUL Att Def Spd Wgh Lvl Drb RS RH RD RI RM
    +8 165 0 Slw 45 79 12K 0 0 208 0 0
    +10 187 0 Slw 45 83 14K 0 0 216 0 0

here at +8 and at +10...damn good bow

but if that gets implemented i want Dragon Slayer implemented too