Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Wich is the best bow

This is a discussion on Wich is the best bow within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; IB at a higer plus over a CB or EB at a lower plus. the ap boost is huge at ...
Page: 4

iiason

IB at a higer plus over a CB or EB at a lower plus.

the ap boost is huge at the high +s

TigerTodd

im a noob archer must say i like the EE bow ....maybe its looks more then anything tho

Babiesforlunch

Lawl...you must the authority on archer, not.[/b]
    Who is this guy with 4 posts anyways, have you even played a geared archer? I highly doubt it. You sound like those turks who just think they can switch from Sin to archer and just know how to play the class despite what gear you have. Doesn't work that way son.

alldamdayboy

i think the ee is over priced who cares about sword def and the hp/mana it gives isnt that much
    lol to that of coruse as archer u want whatever hits the hardest with archer its all about ap whats the point of a archer spamming 300 dmg with dark puresuer when u could spam 1k with it.....and uh....and kser archer isnt that basicly what a archer is, a kser? i know in wars i wanna spam 1.5k dmg on ppl and ks the shit out of them its wars/pk thats all there is is ks[/b]
    You obviously don't know what your talking about. Sirkill plays with me on Babiesforlunch, and I AM NOT a kser. We also spam 700+ on WARRIORS. Let alone Rogues 800-1000+ dmg. You don't even want to know how hard I hit mages. I not only hit harder then almost every class at level 75 but I also am a very good support rogue always carrying styx and my party will almost always win a fight with my char in the party. People KS me not the other way around, get it right.[/b]