Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

WooT LVL 60 AT LAST!!!!

This is a discussion on WooT LVL 60 AT LAST!!!! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by Tha_Diablo ^^ i also was looking for holey water when i hitted 60! back in the old ...
Page: 2

Technicolor

Originally posted by Tha_Diablo
    ^^ i also was looking for holey water when i hitted 60! back in the old days i paid 30 GB's for 1 holey water ... few weeks later all get sold for 500k xD (ty babadupers :S). I wish i was lvl 60 a few weeks later ...rofl! *(Cypher server do I need too say more -_-)

But i was BP so i exped further too lvl 62 ....

few weeks later was 25mil >.< that was when i got my master..... few weeks later it was 500k....

but anyway.... screw cypher, dupers and dumbfuks

Gratz! 60 is definatly a good feeling to get. Just work on your masters, get 61, gear up and push for the long way to 70.

Dorn

Originally posted by bigjuicyboobies
    Gratz! 60 is definatly a good feeling to get. * Just work on your masters, get 61, gear up and push for the long way to 70. *
    gear up? what could be better for my level other than chitin 6, 7, and chitin gob (besides shell but im not a master yet)

TunaFishyMe

Full Chitin 7s
    Shards 7s
    Kukuri 1+
    PP
    9+ dex earring
    9+ dex belt

Banned

I remember when I got 60 at apos, because I could finally sword dance! ^^

I was like OMFGROFLOLZORZPWNT SD!!! IM 60!!1

Now I realise it's not even that exciting when I get another level :<

my 1st 60... i nova for 3 days straight, spent 150m on pots lol

:wub: :wub: :wub:

when i was 60 i thought i was god and died to a mastadon.. i was so embaressed asking for a res when i was bragging i was 60

::HiGhTiMeZ::

wait till u hit 61 that when the fun begins hahahahaha so have fun hommie hahaha

cRuX

Default Re: WooT LVL 60 AT LAST!!!!

Originally posted by Road