Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18

WTF

This is a discussion on WTF within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i logged in moradon d1... keep respawning over n over again zzzz. can't do anything...anyone else having this stupid bug?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    i logged in moradon d1... keep respawning over n over again zzzz. can't do anything...anyone else having this stupid bug?

  2. #2
    Senior Member C4pt4iN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,552

    Default

    Happend to me few days ago. Relogged > fixed

  3. #3
    Senior Member Cat^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Poland/Sttetin aka Szczecin
    Posts
    1,046

    Default

    relog ;p

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    421

    Default

    i have problems logging in because my acc is in use :lol:

  5. #5
    Senior Member JoshBFD235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Lone Star State
    Posts
    1,620

    Default

    what do you mean respawning?

    also if it keeps being a problem, log in d2/d3 then leave moradon and relog to d1

  6. #6
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    ye i logged d2 n its fine..

    idk it just keeps respawning when i first logged in.

  7. #7
    Senior Member JoshBFD235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Lone Star State
    Posts
    1,620

    Default

    lately for me, if I log d1 and spawn into moradon, I dc as soon as the char shows up on my screen, so I have to relog the other server, leave mora, and come back to d1.....most likely due to my slow ass pc though :P

  8. #8
    Trii
    Guest

    Default

    i have problems even getting to the log in screen. game just wont start. shows the launcher and nothing after that

  9. #9
    Community Nazı Senior Member schrotti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    nazıland
    Posts
    3,482

    Default

    i have problems even getting to the log in screen. game just wont start. shows the launcher and nothing after that[/b]
    firewall?

  10. #10
    Trii
    Guest

    Default

    firewall?[/b]
    that didnt fix it

  11. #11
    Community Nazı Senior Member schrotti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    nazıland
    Posts
    3,482

    Default

    that didnt fix it[/b]
    AVG? turn it off

    Router? turn off its firewall

  12. #12
    EpsaNomaly
    Guest

    Default

    Trii, i had that problem 2 days ago also. what i did was after it loaded X-trap, and the client wouldnt actually start, i pressed CTRL+ALT+DEL and went to Processes tab. Then look for KnightOnline.exe and end that process. flush ur dns, and try again. it should work the next time u run it, if not try this a few more times i guess. all i had to do was do it once and it worked for me

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    lately for me, if I log d1 and spawn into moradon, I dc as soon as the char shows up on my screen, so I have to relog the other server, leave mora, and come back to d1.....most likely due to my slow ass pc though :P[/b]
    Im getting same problem, it started like 2 weeks ago it's really annoying :/

  14. #14
    RiseAgainst_
    Guest

    Default

    lately for me, if I log d1 and spawn into moradon, I dc as soon as the char shows up on my screen, so I have to relog the other server, leave mora, and come back to d1.....most likely due to my slow ass pc though :P[/b]
    Yea that shit happens to me man :S zzzz it happens to me when i have too many stuff open in my pc like, msn, opera, teamspeak i have to relog several times

    Just close some programs before u connect and open them when u r online

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Ft. Gordon GA.
    Posts
    5,690

    Default

    i also had this problem long time ago where i kept blinking..all do is relog

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •