Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thank you ko4life, where is everyone at now?

This is a discussion on Thank you ko4life, where is everyone at now? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hi all, I’ve been browsing this forum since 2006, and I was super active before the account migration back in ...
Page: 1

Default Thank you ko4life, where is everyone at now?

Hi all,

I’ve been browsing this forum since 2006, and I was super active before the account migration back in the day.

I recently stumbled upon this forum again after years and was happy to see it is still alive. Although, members are not as active, I wanted to thank whoever runs this forum because I know that so many good times have been recorded here.

Having said that, I wonder how everyone is doing, where everyone is and if there is another way to continue this forum legacy.

Any USKO players still around? Have you guys considered moving this to a subreddit to get more people back in the platform?

Anyways, thanks for everyone involved in managing this forum. I hope people reply to this thread with their nick, server and date, to see where everyone is right now.

Cheers!
    Eru/KhalMinos
    Last edited by JuanMa; 06-22-2020 at 06:50 PM.
    SacredHealDane likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by JuanMa View Post
    Hi all,

I’ve been browsing this forum since 2006, and I was super active before the account migration back in the day.

I recently stumbled upon this forum again after years and was happy to see it is still alive. Although, members are not as active, I wanted to thank whoever runs this forum because I know that so many good times have been recorded here.

Having said that, I wonder how everyone is doing, where everyone is and if there is another way to continue this forum legacy.

Any USKO players still around? Have you guys considered moving this to a subreddit to get more people back in the platform?