Results 1 to 10 of 10

1920x1080 For Knight Online?

This is a discussion on 1920x1080 For Knight Online? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; title says it, is there a way to do this?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    The Biggest Bawse Senior Member hoop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    109

    Default 1920x1080 For Knight Online?

    title says it, is there a way to do this?

  2. #2
    /Quit_Game Senior Member sonvicky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,025

    Default

    As far as I know, No. The client cannot handle anything above 1376 x 1024 (or whatever it was, I'm at work so don't remember).

  3. #3
    Senior Member regiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,505

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hoop View Post
    title says it, is there a way to do this?
    you can set in game at graphis settings but only if your monitor and graphic card allowed them. Im playing on that resolution

  4. #4
    Senior Member Stalker4Life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    772

    Default

    Vicky got owned. !

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44

    Default

    I think u cant

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    18

    Default

    Actually u can, press f10 in game, and change the resolution, maxiumum is 1900x1080.

    Good luck.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    340

    Default

    What about 1600x900? Im going to buy a new laptop :P

  8. #8
    Owner of Tempelritter. Senior Member Boshar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kepten View Post
    What about 1600x900? Im going to buy a new laptop :P
    you can, and no 1080p is not max, i played it at 5760x1080 eyeinfinity which is not great by the way.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Thanks for this, i acutally need to change my resdidnt know i could go bigger, thank u

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    191

    Default

    its really working, thnx for this

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •