Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

32 bit operativ users are still getting blue screen?

This is a discussion on 32 bit operativ users are still getting blue screen? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; When are they going to fix this? I can play 10min max, before i get system shutdown... its a waste ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    2010
    Guest

    Default 32 bit operativ users are still getting blue screen?

    When are they going to fix this? I can play 10min max, before i get system shutdown...

    its a waste of my platinum prem..


    when will they fix this??? its been almost a week now

  2. #2
    Joab Senior Member Yoav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    516

    Default

    I'm using XP 32bit and haven't encountered such problems... are you sure it's the game and not your computer?

  3. #3
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yoav View Post
    I'm using XP 32bit and haven't encountered such problems... are you sure it's the game and not your computer?
    same here XP home SP3 32bit
    no problems at all for me

  4. #4
    bluespartan
    Guest

    Default

    I have been getting it, but only if I use KO + Skype. Before 1828 it worked just fine, now it's a blue screen. It's a game problem.

  5. #5
    2010
    Guest

    Default

    yeah i know its a damn annoying problem

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    561

    Default

    im 32 bit and nothing happening

  7. #7
    reptile
    Guest

    Default

    Win7 32bit, no problems.

  8. #8
    Senior Member Rougean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,240

    Default

    I get it like every 12 hour

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    13

    Default

    im 32 bit vista and I have gotten the BSoD like 3 times now...

  10. #10
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,648

    Default

    i get it everytime i press start on the launcher.

  11. #11

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2

    Default

    im also get that every time that i press start

  12. #12
    2010
    Guest

    Default

    god damn... can they fix it or what?

  13. #13
    Realsies
    Guest

    Default

    I was getting this on a 32bit windows xp pro pc like a year ago. o.o

    Still not fixed, or it's just a lot worse now?

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    37

    Default

    i was getting it b4 on my vista 32 bit but like my lamp was on or something idk was weird lol and once i turned my lamp off no blue screen with it on i got it 3 times

  15. #15
    Realsies
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Classics View Post
    i was getting it b4 on my vista 32 bit but like my lamp was on or something idk was weird lol and once i turned my lamp off no blue screen with it on i got it 3 times
    Your lamp is becoming too powerful, you must stop it before it's too late.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •