Account is Blocked, please contact blablabla

This is a discussion on Account is Blocked, please contact blablabla within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Ello der. i started playing like .. 3 - 4 days ago. im MAGE ! never been on fuking koxpers ...
Page: 1

DoubleDutchDarki

Default Account is Blocked, please contact blablabla

Ello der.
    i started playing like .. 3 - 4 days ago.
    im MAGE !
    never been on fuking koxpers party ( in case mages / warriors / priests aint koxping in apos / harpy )

i played like 15 - 20hrs per day, i know, sounds pretty nolife. but what the hell.

now i cant log in .. says me that my account is blocked.

i went to KOL and WTF im NOT banned ..

really whats going on with this game ?

hatay

Probably a Third Party Tools ban. Check the official forum and send a ticket. You should be unblocked in 2 days.

DoubleDutchDarki

Quote Originally Posted by hatay View Post
    Probably a Third Party Tools ban. Check the official forum and send a ticket. You should be unblocked in 2 days.
    When i try to sent ticket it redicts me to GF homepage ;o
    so .. i cant log in .. im not even banned .. and i cant send a ticket..
    JACKPOT eh ?

hatay

Quote Originally Posted by DoubleDutchDarki View Post
    When i try to sent ticket it redicts me to GF homepage ;o
    so .. i cant log in .. im not even banned .. and i cant send a ticket..
    JACKPOT eh ?
    Try to log-in there: Gamersfirst – Free2Play, MMO, Knight Online World, War Rock, Sword of the New World, Red Stone, Go Go Racer, Animax LaMB, Victory, Taikodom, Parabellum

DoubleDutchDarki

doesnt work ..

and ..

ACCOUNT DETAILS

Game: Knight Online World

Gamer Name: lordbug22

Password:

Premium: PLATINUM

Expires: 2009-12-27T17:07:00

Geographic Region: EE Change Region

DOESNT SAY ME IM BANNED :S:SS