Results 1 to 13 of 13

anybody know?

This is a discussion on anybody know? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; The 99% effects D/C/99% Character information? I mean WTF :angry: I been trying to log in to (west) for like ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Xtr3m3
    Guest

    Default

    The 99% effects D/C/99% Character information?

    I mean WTF :angry: I been trying to log in to (west) for like 2 hours now...and haven't got pass this message...

    Shit :angry:

    Anybody know how to solve this? :unsure:

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,283

    Default

    try ipconfig /flushdns in your command prompt

  3. #3
    Xtr3m3
    Guest

    Default

    Try don't work

  4. #4
    Popcorn maker :D Senior Member camisita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    1,373

    Default

    get more ram, it worked for me

    i had 256 ram and got 128 more, then no more dc

  5. #5
    Senior Member MrsOwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Orlando Florida
    Posts
    1,709

    Default

    Make sure you turn off Norton or your virus program b4 logging it.

  6. #6
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    try using the fastload launcher

  7. #7
    Xtr3m3
    Guest

    Default

    Try nothing work <_<


  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,283

    Default

    Might as well try reinstalling if you haven&#39;t already.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Majix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    whereva the paper drops
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Moved

  10. #10
    Fasza15
    Guest

    Default

    Make sure you turn off Norton or your virus program b4 logging it.[/b]
    LOL on this one I don&#39;t think his antivirus has anything to do with he not being able to log in and it&#39;s kinda unsafe having your antivirus off for a longer period of time.

    PS. Don&#39;t take it as a flame :P

    On topic: I dunno really, but if you haven&#39;t changed anything since your last login it might be K2&#39;s fault.

  11. #11
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    London
    Posts
    944

    Default

    Temporarily disabling your anti-virus CAN help sometimes... It will reduce the time your PC spends processing each file opening. If you can configure it, then you might want to consider setting the DATA folders for KO as excluded from "On-access scanning". Worth keeping the MAIN KO folder where KnightOnline.exe and Launcher.exe live as being scanned.

    The 99% loading character data used to happen on last day of premium, but I thought that got fixed... was it your last prem day?

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    434

    Default

    can someone upload the fastload launcher or watever that is, i am having same problem and more, i have made a topic aswell

  13. #13
    wyrm
    Guest

    Default

    try using the fastload launcher[/b]
    i cant get fastload launcher to even connect at all

    Wyrm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •