Results 1 to 8 of 8

archer help

This is a discussion on archer help within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i dont know if this is the right place to put it under. but anyways. i reskilled to aarcher on ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    tguedes
    Guest

    Default

    i dont know if this is the right place to put it under. but anyways. i reskilled to aarcher on my adream char but for some reason cant use any attacks. why cant i?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    London
    Posts
    402

    Default

    i guess u deleted skill tbl magic file _ 3 or w.e it is. If u delete that u cant play archer. What u have to do is reinstal ko and then use a patch somewhere on this section of the forum hat some guy made ^^

  3. #3
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    577

    Default

    go to ko options put version 1708 and go update maybe that works ^^

  4. #4
    Senior Member SirS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    825

    Default

    Buy arrows.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    batcave
    Posts
    148

    Default

    Buy arrows.[/b]

  6. #6
    OverTheTop
    Guest

    Default

    equipp bow

  7. #7
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    play a rogue

  8. #8
    Senior Member MrCassiba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Veria,Greece
    Posts
    1,601

    Default

    play a Sin [/b]

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •