Results 1 to 11 of 11

arcshot skill icon

This is a discussion on arcshot skill icon within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; It disappeared from me couple weeks ago during dupe wipe :blink: Seriously don't laugh :lol: anyway ever since I have ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    New_Order
    Posts
    851

    Default arcshot skill icon

    It disappeared from me couple weeks ago during dupe wipe :blink: Seriously don't laugh :lol: anyway ever since I have empty space on my skill bar and also in skill list...I want me my skill back :P

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Honolulu
    Posts
    456

    Default

    hahahahaha :lol:

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    194

    Default

    lol...Well did you try maybe reskilling to see if that would fix it?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    New_Order
    Posts
    851

    Default

    Originally posted by Kenner
    lol...Well did you try maybe reskilling to see if that would fix it?
    Nah I won't pay any of my hardly earned coins to get icon back, I still can use invisible arrowskill in my skillbar :lol: But I can always reskill for drunken pk :lol:

  5. #5
    SomeNoob
    Guest

    Default

    u should know better then duping skills ^_^ :P

  6. #6
    king arthur
    Guest

    Default Re: arcshot skill icon

    Originally posted by wagyar
    :blink: *Seriously don't laugh *:lol:
    hahahaha :lol:

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    194

    Default

    Try repatching, through options.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    New_Order
    Posts
    851

    Default

    Originally posted by SomeNoob
    u should know better then duping skills *^_^ *
    Noo ddn't dupe skll, am sweden. clan +++?m u s age?

  9. #9
    Zaria
    Guest

    Default

    Yeah well what can we say. On the last dupe wipe I lost my boobs.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    New_Order
    Posts
    851

    Default

    Originally posted by Zaria
    Yeah well what can we say. *On the last dupe wipe I lost my boobs.
    Omg now u have only 4? :huh: Hmmm 4 boobs ^_^ :wub:

  11. #11
    Zaria
    Guest

    Default

    6 baba, don't you remember? Dogs have 8... :P 8-2=6

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •