Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Blocked Acc??

This is a discussion on Blocked Acc?? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; The ridiculous of this situation is that most of the people who had accounts blocked dont really know the reason.. ...
Page: 3

Nuxxie

The ridiculous of this situation is that most of the people who had accounts blocked dont really know the reason.. (that includes me).
    ITs already a fact that Xtrap scans your pc for files,processes and memory dumps.and its already a fact that xtrap malfunctioning concerning 3rd party tools and its already a fact that K2 NETWORK is skamming the players (that is sincerelly my opinion).I got my gold premium 4 days before account blocked.I have no historical background on cheating and hacking and i was always a legit player (thats why im not as good i guess).
    On 2 of my submitted tickets i even offered to send k2networks my registry file and ss from my taskmanager and installed aplications....no response what so ever

I am seriously thinking of filing a complaint about this issue.This is a game but its a business also (someone is making money out of it) and as a costumer i have some rights i think were not respected.

Here where i live, there is an organization who regulates this issues (costumer rights violations).

my question...does anyone knows who or what organization regulates this rights in the USA ???

Name :Sonia Marques

Originally posted by Nuxxie
    The ridiculous of this situation is that most of the people who had accounts blocked dont really know the reason.. (that includes me).