Results 1 to 8 of 8

Bugged 'Selling Merchant'

This is a discussion on Bugged 'Selling Merchant' within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey, yea this shits bout to drive me insane.. After i've used the merchant like 2-3 times (randomly) it suddenly ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Ganzah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Next to my neighbors, Also Sweden
    Posts
    315

    Angry Bugged 'Selling Merchant'

    Hey,
    yea this shits bout to drive me insane.. After i've used the merchant like 2-3 times (randomly) it suddenly stop working. I have to relog to be able to use merchant again. What I ment bout it stopped working, is that you can't set any items that have a price over '99,999,999'.

    What is this $hit? Anyone else have the same issue? And finally, how the hell to fix it before yet another computer ends up in the garbage.

  2. #2
    Senior Member 4YouNoHealStupiD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    857

    Default

    just relog again and again , it's bug

  3. #3
    Senior Member Ganzah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Next to my neighbors, Also Sweden
    Posts
    315

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 4YouNoHealStupiD View Post
    just relog again and again , it's bug
    you don't say?
    this guys a genius

  4. #4
    Regular Member Luis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    235

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ganzah View Post
    you don't say?
    this guys a genius
    Merchant BUG
    meh he's just telling u relog , are you coder or something for make your own fix?

  5. #5
    Senior Member Ganzah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Next to my neighbors, Also Sweden
    Posts
    315

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Luis View Post
    Merchant BUG
    meh he's just telling u relog , are you coder or something for make your own fix?
    Simple actions could be taken. For example things I should avoid to reduce the bugg to set in.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    36

    Default

    some days it seem to have been fixed , other days must relog ... it's strange

  7. #7
    Senior Member Ganzah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Next to my neighbors, Also Sweden
    Posts
    315

    Default

    ffs.. had to relog so many times today, and now I cant get past the launcher....

  8. #8
    Senior Member Bill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    NusKO atm
    Posts
    61

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ganzah View Post
    you don't say?
    this guys a genius
    hahahhaha I sweare I got loled so hard hahhaa xD

Similar Threads

  1. how can this be ? selling merchant 13 gb?
    By Phar0 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-22-2009, 08:22 AM
  2. Trade..merchant.buy,sell Bug
    By SexyMerchant in forum General Chat
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 12:18 PM
  3. I have buying stuff from merchant bug!!!
    By 5DollahSuckySucky in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 10:46 PM
  4. merchant bug
    By crusader in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 03:11 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •