Results 1 to 7 of 7

call of duty 4 pc server list problem

This is a discussion on call of duty 4 pc server list problem within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; please help me with this i been playing cod4 for pc for sometime now and it seems only servers with ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    please help me with this i been playing cod4 for pc for sometime now and it seems only servers with 100+ pings are showing loads of europe servers and shit like that now once in a rare while the good servers will show up and i will have loads of servers with 30 ping or less and i add them to favorites and even in favorites they dont show up unless i connect to them so is there a solution to this?

    i spent a ton of time on google but just find a load of shit about setting up an actual server and problems with them showing up so either a solution/fix to the server list showing laggy servers or does anyone know of a program that will track servers and show me the good ones ?

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    same thing happened to my roomate.... we never fixed it he ended up uninstalling his game

  3. #3
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    :/ haven't bought it for the xbox yet guess i should

  4. #4
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    Can xbox user pd3 users fight with pc users?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,283

    Default

    Can xbox user pd3 users fight with pc users?[/b]
    no

  6. #6
    KalaBunga Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    1,545

    Default

    best thing is to write down the ip in notebook.

    then start the game press ~
    type connect ctrl+v the ip adress

    or try to use The All Seeying eye.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    well i have a legit copy so favs aint a problem but yeh when bf2 first came out i was only playing cracked servers had a notepad full of em

    iunno i found a server that is pretty sweet ping for me and always full neone wanna join in ip is on www.ks4life.com < yeh at first i was sure it was a turk site lol but its there clan ks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •