Results 1 to 7 of 7

can sum1 try loadin in logos server..

This is a discussion on can sum1 try loadin in logos server.. within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i have tried allmy accts and so have my friends. we get all the way to the character select screen ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,360

    Default

    i have tried allmy accts and so have my friends. we get all the way to the character select screen but when we select the char to log in we get immediate disconnect.this started happening after the servers came back online yesterday. i can log in ever other server, just wondering if they mebbe fcked up something with ip addresses from the U.S or wat. it shows that logos 1 and 2 are full...


  2. #2
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default


  3. #3
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,360

    Default

    thanks giga. well wtf me and the 5 guys i was in vent with couldnt log in logos last night. and i still cant on either of my accts wtf

  4. #4
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    problem:Server crashed while u were logged. Therefor u got bugged. bam
    solution:Wait till server will restart.
    np

  5. #5
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,360

    Default

    problem:Server crashed while u were logged. Therefor u got bugged. bam
    solution:Wait till server will restart.
    np[/b]


    ima see if Calimeistro can help

  6. #6
    box4
    Guest

    Default

    noob

  7. #7
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,360

    Default

    noob[/b]
    well aparently half of our clan is noob then cuz we all cant log in noobzor just cuz u went to bed early.

    check the awesome reply i got to my support ticket i sent in.

    Hail, goldnot17!

    Thank you for contacting Knight Online Customer Support. I am sorry to hear that you were having an issue with the game. But, it appears as though you have resolved the issue yourself. Please submit a new ticket if you have further issues. Thank you for playing Knight Online and happy hunting.

    Regards,


    Knight Online Customer Support


    huh? when did i decide that i could just fix my own ko problems?
    fckin idiots

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •