Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Canadian Proxy Ips

This is a discussion on Canadian Proxy Ips within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Anyone got any proxy ips from Canada that have been tested and work? If so pm me or post here ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member elektriK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,098

    Default

    Anyone got any proxy ips from Canada that have been tested and work? If so pm me or post here thanks

  2. #2
    oldboy
    Guest

    Default

    Anyone got any proxy ips from Canada that have been tested and work? If so pm me <strike>or post here thanks</strike> DONT POST HERE SO K2 DONT BLOCK THEM kk thnx[/b]

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    ya pm me them aswell

  4. #4
    /quit Senior Member klkl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Osijek, Croatia
    Posts
    1,703

    Default

    help plx babaz!

  5. #5
    ooo
    Guest

    Default

    i need one too

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Montenegro
    Posts
    1,038

    Default

    what software do u use where u can pick IP?

  7. #7
    Archy
    Guest

    Default

    I&#39;ve found one in this whole time, that stopped working 5 minutes after I found it... GG. Canadian proxies are too hard to find.

  8. #8
    gotbluntzz
    Guest

    Default

    im sick of wating for k2 to fix mine i live in canada in Etobicoke,Ontario right near toronto my friend lives in Ohio i wanna play my fuckkkkkkkingggggg acccccouuunnnttttt help a white drunk brother out

  9. #9
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    im sick of wating for k2 to fix mine i live in canada in Etobicoke,Ontario right near toronto my friend lives in Ohio i wanna play my fuckkkkkkkingggggg acccccouuunnnttttt help a white drunk brother out[/b]
    well are you the owner of the account?

    if you are.. just send CS ticket. they changed my IP for me after i waited about 3-4 days

  10. #10
    gotbluntzz
    Guest

    Default

    well are you the owner of the account?

    if you are.. just send CS ticket. they changed my IP for me after i waited about 3-4 days [/b]

    yah man i waited like 3-4 days lalrady its ridicolous like they say escalated to anotehr depeatmern but like fuck u know i pay to play this game but they slack off im gettting sick of it man

  11. #11
    Random
    Guest

    Default

    Would be nice if someone found one to pm me too please. In the meanwhile, I&#39;ll keep searching for one myself.

  12. #12

  13. #13
    pwnzyou
    Guest

    Default

    yah man i waited like 3-4 days lalrady its ridicolous like they say escalated to anotehr depeatmern but like fuck u know i pay to play this game but they slack off im gettting sick of it man[/b]
    /quit

  14. #14
    /quit Senior Member klkl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Osijek, Croatia
    Posts
    1,703

    Default

    this does not rly help cause it doesnt say what port it is...

  15. #15
    gotbluntzz
    Guest

    Default

    /quit[/b]

    account fixed 5 days

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •