Results 1 to 13 of 13

Carnac West

This is a discussion on Carnac West within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Ok basically, when im on the server select list n choose carnac west i get an error saying the servers ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member SM0KED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    595

    Default

    Ok basically, when im on the server select list n choose carnac west i get an error saying the servers a full n i shuld buy prem ect. My friends without prem can log in n out freely during this time. This error only happens to Carnac West servers 1 and 2. I can log any other server freely.I have prem (25 days of platnum left). Carnac west is never full so i kno that aint the prob.

    the Caranc West Proxy shouldn't affect me, ive been playing since the beggining of the server ( FYI. Toronto, Canada)

    and i got 1 friends whos got the same prob as me n 2 other friewnds who live in close proximity to me who can log in fine.

    and yes i have tried reinstalling ko.

    Any suggestions/ fixes would greatly be appriciated!

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member assassinofthemist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    986

    Default

    u been blocked

    admit the truth smoked k2 doesnt like u

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    541

    Default

    Try to contact CS. I live in Toronto and I don't have this problem.

  4. #4
    Senior Member SM0KED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    595

    Default

    u been blocked

    admit the truth smoked k2 doesnt like u[/b]
    i admit it

  5. #5
    ~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    2,711

    Default

    i payed my gm buddy 600$ to block u oke

    lol

    hope u get it fixed :P

  6. #6
    Senior Member MrCassiba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Veria,Greece
    Posts
    1,601

    Default

    u been blocked

    admit the truth smoked k2 doesnt like u[/b]
    Flame flame flame .. What about ''shut up ''

    Bro i had the same problem and my friend also..And one day was just fixed without do anythin :/ .. Dunno how and why . Hopefully it will get fixed for u <3 peace!

  7. #7
    SirKaoS
    Guest

    Default

    Well this sounds as country IP block, bnut it doesnt making any sence since u are from Canada. I suppose to you PM Linus in official forums, he helped me before, and he works in K2.

    i payed my gm buddy 600$ to block u oke

    lol

    hope u get it fixed :P[/b]
    LOL :lol:

  8. #8
    sexycomboot
    Guest

    Default

    ZZZZZ GET IT FIXED!

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    767

    Default

    tryed to make lvl 1 acc and log?

  10. #10
    Senior Member Moomoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    somewhere <3
    Posts
    452

    Default

    this happens to some people, it happened to me a while back nd i dunno i guess it just went away at some point, but i dont really know any 100% fixes

  11. #11
    Senior Member SM0KED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    595

    Default

    sent msg to linus got no response in 3 days n the same with k2.

  12. #12
    Gangsta
    Guest

    Default

    sent msg to linus got no response in 3 days n the same with k2.[/b]
    seriously expecting one?....

  13. #13
    PFC Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    MyFreeCams
    Posts
    333

    Default

    seriously expecting one?....[/b]
    lmao

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •