Results 1 to 11 of 11

Checking version and preparing to launch game

This is a discussion on Checking version and preparing to launch game within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well im starting launcher and nothing happens just notice "Checking version and preparing to launch game" nothing happens NOTHING. It's ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Restless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    367

    Default Checking version and preparing to launch game

    Well im starting launcher and nothing happens just notice "Checking version and preparing to launch game" nothing happens NOTHING. It's annoying + i tried searching for solution. Everything was fine till now any1 knows whats going on ?? Reply asap pl0x

  2. #2
    Senior Member Restless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    367

    Default

    Nvm solved it. /close plýs

  3. #3
    Dustin
    Guest

    Default

    What is the problem and how did you solve it? Because i have the same problem.

  4. #4
    Senior Member SirS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    825

    Default

    How did you solve it?

  5. #5
    Senior Member Restless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    367

    Default

    It's solved itself, i mean i turned on launcher for 3214215 time and it worked but now seems that its aint working again ffs so gay >.<

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    84

    Default

    its the loginserver that doesnt work from time to time.. you can keep track of it here

    1 server(s) down

  7. #7
    Senior Member k2ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    273

    Default

    same problem, how did you solve it?

  8. #8
    daymz798
    Guest

    Default

    you cant solve it, it just happens coz K2 cant do their job =P

    check wwwkodb.net serverstatus to find out when login is back up. they always go down, such a waste of premium =[

  9. #9
    Senior Member Helseth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,259

    Default

    Economic crisic, no electricy to waste.
    Last edited by Helseth; 08-26-2009 at 12:43 PM.

  10. #10
    projectpat
    Guest

    Default

    im getting this as well
    cant seem to log in for hours
    a refund must be in order

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    433

    Default

    i've had this a few times in the past weeks, waste of prem :/

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •