Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27

close ko=crash?

This is a discussion on close ko=crash? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Since new patch when i close ko it doesnt close. Goes to my desktop and there is ko sitting there ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    phillyfreak
    Guest

    Default

    Since new patch when i close ko it doesnt close. Goes to my desktop and there is ko sitting there but just big white space and wont close. I cant bring up task manager either. Anyone else? vista btw zzz

  2. #2
    tommyleonghk
    Guest

    Default

    vista is full of crap

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    568

    Default

    What did you expect from a patch?
    K2 can't do a shit without fuking up with the rest of the game that is properly working

  4. #4
    billytalent
    Guest

    Default

    i got the same is fucking annoying zzz


    and you can't bring task manager up to end task it...so now i have to start task manager before i start ko...so that if i need to close it i have to end task...

  5. #5
    sime217
    Guest

    Default

    ya fucking same thing with me;
    cant open tm, cant lock computer, cant log off user, cant shut down comp in fact, i cant shut it down right now so im about to manually do it..

    FUCKING K2

  6. #6
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    82

    Default

    same here.....i hate K2 tried it twice happens twice :angry:

  7. #7
    Senior Member mechro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    87

    Default

    thought it was just me...tried to relog for talos...nope k2 is too cool for vista zzz

  8. #8
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    82

    Default

    if anyone finds a fix post it babas..sleepy time now :lol:

  9. #9
    billytalent
    Guest

    Default

    if anyone finds a fix post it babas..sleepy time now :lol:[/b]
    start task manager before you start ko so if u need to close it alt + tab and end task knightonline.exe in process list.

  10. #10
    turko_haydar
    Guest

    Default

    I did that.... but after u end task KO it screws the WHOLE computer up... like i tryed restarting after i end tasked KO.... it wouldnt even shut down... internet explorer wouldnt even load / open.... zzzzz

    I have same problems as everyone else but running windows Vista

  11. #11
    wildcatalley
    Guest

    Default

    ditto

  12. #12
    29047 Senior Member battle_mrs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    937

    Default

    wow same crap happened to me i thought it was my pc

  13. #13
    IMickI
    Guest

    Default

    same problem, using vista also. The opening taskman before KO works fine tho.

  14. #14
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    hmm happens to me once ina while, and im using XP..... its hella annoying tho..

  15. #15

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Yea everytime goes to freeze my PC.
    My pc is vista as well.....after got new patch it happened....
    I hope K2 fix it as soon as possible

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •