Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 39101112131415 LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 217

DC from game after 2-3 mins

This is a discussion on DC from game after 2-3 mins within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; try disable realtime protection and update everything, mobo bios/drivers, graphic drivers, etc...
Page: 13


  1. #181
    Senior Member bosston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    234

    Default

    try disable realtime protection and update everything, mobo bios/drivers, graphic drivers, etc

  2. #182
    PhantomCurse
    Guest

    Default

    didnt work

  3. #183
    Senior Member bosston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    234

    Default

    delete ko and re-install it

  4. #184
    Fubuki
    Guest

    Default

    i hav lags and sometimes dc.. but after turk dc everything was normal for me and a friend :S

  5. #185
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    pfff now we have this lag and I got this error "knihgt online.exe" and close even sometimes it makes my pc restart...
    every 20 minutes or so, this is lame cannot set a merchant coz of this...

  6. #186
    Fubuki
    Guest

    Default

    u should re-install ko again :P

    hey! another peruvian fella :P

  7. #187
    PhantomCurse
    Guest

    Default

    so guyz i understand that the dc issue is fixed ?!


    btw reinstallation hadnt fix the problem for me before 3 weeks

  8. #188
    Niv Aslan
    Guest

    Default

    i still have that :S cant play.. this sucks. i think the best solution is- wait for next patch and hope it will fix the prob.

  9. #189
    PhantomCurse
    Guest

    Default

    i still have that :S cant play.. this sucks. i think the best solution is- wait for next patch and hope it will fix the prob.[/b]
    pls buddy can u remove that muslim pet thing?

    cause it hurts me and muslims .

    so pls do a favor and remove it and i will be thanking.

  10. #190
    Niv Aslan
    Guest

    Default

    kk sorry, didnt know it does.

  11. #191
    Senior Member jensken's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    -O.o-Belgium-o.O- ^_^
    Posts
    862

    Default

    i dc on random times ( sometimes after 4minutes, sometimes after 1hour but not longer ) now since the lagging begun 3days ago :wacko:

    i have wireless internet BUT my brother doesn't have these DC's so can't be internet i don't know what to do

    i reinstalled whole KO now... still have dc's

  12. #192
    Senior Member jensken's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    -O.o-Belgium-o.O- ^_^
    Posts
    862

    Default

    any solutions ?

  13. #193
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    ye- take off SP2 :S

    solution that works....

    stupid, but works.

  14. #194
    Fubuki
    Guest

    Default

    ye- take off SP2 :S

    solution that works....

    stupid, but works.[/b]
    uhmm not sure wot sp2 means, is it service pack 2? :P

  15. #195
    Senior Member Astro Da King's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Houston Texas
    Posts
    573

    Default

    ye- take off SP2 :S

    solution that works....

    stupid, but works.[/b]
    \
    how do u take it off?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •