Page 4 of 15 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 217

DC from game after 2-3 mins

This is a discussion on DC from game after 2-3 mins within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; bump i have this same problem so fuckin gay still no fixes?...
Page: 4


  1. #46
    stonerx
    Guest

    Default

    bump i have this same problem so fuckin gay still no fixes?

  2. #47
    Senior Member bosston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    234

    Default

    same issue dc sometimes every 5 min sometimes every hr

  3. #48
    Niv Aslan
    Guest

    Default

    still got that too help us out please

  4. #49
    Senior Member StonedFreerider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    384

    Default

    Same problem here last few weeks. Im getting DCed from Ardream every ~10 minutes (only from Ardream, im merchanting in Mora like 24/7 with no bloody DC). I play KO on two different computers:

    1st: My home PC: AMD Athlon 3000+ with 2GB RAM, WinXP SP2, 1Mbit Wi-Fi internet connection
    2nd: Laptop at my College: 2x1.74GHz dual core processor, 2GB RAM, Vista Home Premium, 20Mbit cable net connection

    Im getting random DC on both computers so its not coz of my internet connection. I also noticed this is happening only when I PK in Ardream :angry:

  5. #50
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    355

    Default

    WTF!


  6. #51
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    355

    Default

    sup nigga

    off topic: wait a sec, if ur friend from Palestine , where are U from?

    on topic:
    im getting xp with no SP2 i'll try it out and see what happens..[/b]

    I'm from palestine too
    my friend DL'ed SP3 but still the same problem as SP2

  7. #52
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    its just bs..
    btw add ares to dc list.

    i move to girakon since i dont get dc there and i didnt play over a month.

  8. #53
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    355

    Default

    maybe its internet problem

  9. #54
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    read the topic, i said that my brother with no SP dont get DC and he is on same router as me! (router = modem in here).

  10. #55
    Hypnotize
    Guest

    Default

    now its pretty over for me
    only some hours in some days i am geting

  11. #56
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    and what did u do?
    there was no patch..

  12. #57
    Hypnotize
    Guest

    Default

    its gone with the time
    i did nothing

  13. #58
    wyrm
    Guest

    Default

    i rarely get dc'd but have since war on olympia last night at server restart i cant stay logged in even for a min or more. i get dc soon as i get logged and spawn in morodan

    its not internet problem its a k2 problem, i have no router, sp2, or internet connection problems either.

    Wyrm

  14. #59
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    there is no way that K2 will fix it.

    atm i bought an account in girakon and i dont get DC everything is working fine..
    im happy that its a very english populated server..

  15. #60
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    355

    Default

    Bump!!
    Help plx!!

Page 4 of 15 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •