Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32

detected and terminated hacking tool program error (10a01)

This is a discussion on detected and terminated hacking tool program error (10a01) within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; not work ether for me sup chiaaaaa !!!!...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    43

    Default

    not work ether for me sup chiaaaaa !!!!

  2. #17
    Senior Member Quiantino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    128

    Default

    WHATS SUP BRO

    DAM IT WORKED WILE 30 MINS THEN THE ERROR APPEARS

    SUCKS

  3. #18
    Senior Member Quiantino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    128

    Default

    did anyone fix it ??

  4. #19
    ThaBoss Senior Member 24hrs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UNKNOWN
    Posts
    260

    Default

    u guys gettin wierd shitt leave that game

  5. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    43

    Default

    chiantino update ur hackshield in hshield folder or follow the fixes these guys make => might be a [FIX] for this new error !!!

  6. #21
    Senior Member Quiantino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    128

    Default

    yep bro , i tryed that and worked for a while , then the **** appears again lol

  7. #22
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    43

    Default

    try one of those fixes in the link im able to play cuz of update of hshield

  8. #23
    ThaBoss Senior Member 24hrs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UNKNOWN
    Posts
    260

    Default

    Well im using Windows 8 curently and cant even lunch to KO getting 10a01 error lol Determinated hacking tool program , wierd...cant figured what's going on...
    all i've got running on my pc is iObit malware and Advanced system care, but i dont think that's making a problem.also running msn and garena plus...

    any idea ?

  9. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1,714

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 24hrs View Post
    Well im using Windows 8 curently and cant even lunch to KO getting 10a01 error lol Determinated hacking tool program , wierd...cant figured what's going on...
    all i've got running on my pc is iObit malware and Advanced system care, but i dont think that's making a problem.also running msn and garena plus...

    any idea ?
    I don't even know if anyone's ever gotten KO to run in Windows 8. Was it working for you previously (on Windows 8)? If not, I'd personally suggest dual booting (or just using another PC) until they get around to fixing stuff.

  10. #25
    Senior Member lDaemusl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    55

    Default

    I have this same problem.
    All the people of my clan have the same problem, they told be problem in hackshield

    Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8...

    All the same problem :/

  11. #26
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    33

    Default

    well i only had it at viste once i installed 7 no problem but just have 7 since 3 weeks and the problem with vista was just 1 or twice in a month

  12. #27

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1

    Red face SOLUTION

    After experimenting by trial and error and system restores, I figured out that the Hackshield may be influenced by the antivirus program that is set on your computer. This occurred in both my computers and the solution worked for both. Depending on your antivirus program, you may be able to add 'Exclusions', in which case you add the Gamersfirst folder that's in your Program Files folder in the C: drive. I, however, was using Microsoft Security Essentials, and this didn't work, so I switched to another free antivirus program downloadable on cnet. This time around I used avast! I then had to add an exclusion in avast!

    To do so, simply open up your avast! screen > Real-Time Shields > File System Shield > Expert Settings > Exclusions > Add > Browse > C:\Program Files\GamersFirst\

    After pressing 'Ok' and exiting the File System Shield Settings, go to the 'Settings' up top by 'Upgrade' > Silent/Gaming Mode > check the Silent/Gaming Mode. (This stops the pop-ups while KO is open).

    This method works for both XP and Vista.

    Hope this helps you guys, and happy gaming!

  13. #28
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Jewland
    Posts
    953

    Default

    run cc cleaner

  14. #29
    Senior Member goldentrigger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Warsaw - Poland
    Posts
    632

    Default

    Well since week I have windows 8. Since that time, he began to have a problem with this error. Today I could not get into the game, when logging still jumped me an error. When I turned off everything was ok.

    For me it's msn problem

  15. #30
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Validating
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    199

    Default

    More then likely as others have posted this is an Antivirus issue or another running program. However I always get this error whenever Utorrent is running. Sometimes I have no clue what it is however when I exit and restart Knight Online it fixes the issue.

    Easy fix to this problem is either one of two options first try running your Antivirus in silent/gaming mode as posted above.

    OR

    Start/msconfig/start up/ Uncheck all boxes except for ATI radeon / Catalyst Manager or Nvidia Graphics Support. Realtek HD Audio, Adobe, or anything that says the manufacturer is microsoft corporation keep checked.

    Now hit the apply button and restart your computer it should fix your issues.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Rumors have it so and so hacked me
    By jeremyjja in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 03:34 PM
  2. Rumors have it so and so hacked me
    By jeremyjja in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-24-2007, 01:44 AM
  3. STOP THE NOWATOWN AND SPEED HACK IDIOTZ
    By :::REAL_OLYMPIANS::: in forum Diez
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-30-2006, 01:19 PM
  4. 3rd party tool program ban and lvl drop_?
    By HeLLorY in forum General Chat
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-08-2006, 12:04 PM
  5. Game says apihack detected and crashes
    By AARON in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-15-2006, 01:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •