Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 158

Diffrent Region Solution For Sharers

This is a discussion on Diffrent Region Solution For Sharers within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; If anyone find Tyrkey working proxy pls PM...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Ziajek
    Guest

    Default

    If anyone find Tyrkey working proxy pls PM

  2. #17
    trz
    Guest

    Default

    If anyone find Tyrkey working proxy pls PM[/b]
    I need too

  3. #18
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    why, the hell, do u want a turkish proxy?

    it will pop up every 1 min "AGA 10K OKE?"

    and after 10 mins it will pop up "BUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF++++++++++* (^$#&!*($%*&!$"


  4. #19
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    819

    Default

    Ok i create a solution to bypass region login issues.

    1 - Download proxifier

    Proxifier WebPage

    2 - Instal and run.

    3 - Go to Proxification Rules

    4 - Click add > Name it Knightonline or anythink you want.

    5 - Application > Add > knightonline.exe

    6 - IP Ranges > Add > 207.38.30.10 - 207.38.30.10

    7 - Port range 15100 >> OK

    8 - Next Go to Proxy List

    9 - Chosse your country on which you have registered account ( Info on MyKol Page) And click select

    10 - You have listed all proxy servers from choosen country. >> Chose server with the lowest latency

    11 - Go to Proxy settings into proxifier and click add.

    12 - Put there server adress and port which you choose on page before. >> Mark option Socks version 5 and click OK

    13 - Run knightonline - proxifier must be working.
    WORKS FOR ME VERRY WELL. ZIAJEK SOLUTION.[/b]
    why this ip range? how u explain me?

  5. #20
    Ziajek
    Guest

    Default

    IP Ranges > Add > 207.38.30.10 - 207.38.30.10 Means that proxifier tunelling by proxy only packets send by knightonline.exe to server which IP is 207.38.30.10 . Diffrent connections aren't proxied. Sorry for bad english.

  6. #21
    Define ʎʇılɐǝɹ. Senior Member The_Real_PlodeZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,629

    Default

    why this ip range? how u explain me?[/b]
    That's the ip range for k2 Networks, Inc., confirmed by nic.com.

  7. #22
    From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,119

    Default

    using a proxy may be illegal but i have pm'd linus on the forums and he says its fine to use on knightonline.

  8. #23
    Ziajek
    Guest

    Default

    Guys go go Lets create country working servers list. Go Go check.

  9. #24
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    using a proxy may be illegal but i have pm'd linus on the forums and he says its fine to use on knightonline.[/b]
    im sorry, what?

    what do u mean "its fine to use on knightonline"?

  10. #25
    silverbuffer18
    Guest

    Default

    im sorry, what?

    what do u mean "its fine to use on knightonline"?[/b]
    that its ok to use a proxy while playing ko, supposable he said its ok

  11. #26
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    819

    Default

    i cant find 1 working proxy for france

  12. #27
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    my friend talked today ingame with GM of diez

    Gm said him when he find a proxy user he will determinate account :unsure:

    I think its not a good idea to use proxy


  13. #28
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    you see?

    dont use proxies, if gm catches u = bbye account xD

  14. #29
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    819

    Default

    my friend talked today ingame with GM of diez

    Gm said him when he find a proxy user he will determinate account :unsure:

    I think its not a good idea to use proxy [/b]
    ask what k2 want do... coz this patch is useless.... it wont stop account shared coz 90% of the players come fom turkey and all they have as sharer a turk player.. so both can log :S


  15. #30
    Senior Member Arca_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Brussels - Belgium
    Posts
    1,661

    Default

    i get

    [13:31]Error : connection to the proxy server was closed unexpectedly.
    [13:31] Test failed.[/b]
    means proxy aint working ?

Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •