Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst 123456789 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 158

Diffrent Region Solution For Sharers

This is a discussion on Diffrent Region Solution For Sharers within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; what about account that register in the country and online in the same country but cant login into it? cos ...
Page: 5


  1. #61
    iiason
    Guest

    Default

    what about account that register in the country and online in the same country but cant login into it?
    cos my friend sean having this problem of cant log in his own account which he register in his country and he cant log in from his own country.
    it keep appear that notice for him too

  2. #62
    stefann
    Guest

    Default

    yes but it slow down your Internet...

  3. #63
    BJK
    Guest

    Default

    turkish proxies:

    212.175.184.6:80
    Name unavailable

    212.146.133.136:3128
    host-212-146-133-136.anet.net.tr

    195.254.148.85:80
    censoelectoral.ine.es

    195.175.37.70:8080
    Name unavailable
    test also bulgarian proxy cuz its neighbour state and will login to game

    a friend told me that

    I hate it cuz I live in germany and can't login to game [/b]
    not working~~

  4. #64
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    FUKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK GMMMMMMMMMMM ANANI SIKIM

  5. #65
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    471

    Default

    not gm annani sikim
    K2 ANNENI SIKIM fucking morons keep fucking up this game every freeking day
    gg i cant loging my acount anymore nice 1 k2 no more me paying for ur freeking game

  6. #66
    alper15
    Guest

    Default

    quited KO.. good job^^


  7. #67
    Senior Member Spritzkanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    129

    Default

    dont work for me tried so much damn ips no one is working...

  8. #68
    stefann
    Guest

    Default

    Fuck this shit, damn k2.........................

  9. #69
    el_loko
    Guest

    Default

    this problem continue ?

  10. #70
    alper15
    Guest

    Default

    yes and it will still continue 2-3 days

  11. #71
    JimXrOx
    Guest

    Default

    basicly since u have a sharer on the other country.. just ASK him to let u login through him ><

  12. #72
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    471

    Default

    u like to c me quit he req

  13. #73
    jaca84
    Guest

    Default

    Guys is not that simply. IP range still changing for countries but fucking K2 dont update his database. I make my account in my home. About two weeks ago my internet provider changed IP range and now i cant log in to the game. I checked both (new and old IP range) and both are for Poland(I live in Poland). I want to know for which country is attributable my old address IP in K2 database. W/O this I cant use proxy. So yr IP address can be for ex. from yr country but in K2 database from another.... Really Sucks

  14. #74
    seller
    Guest

    Default

    i need proxy for US

  15. #75
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    819

    Default

    ok guys a good news

    i just talked with the GM korlash in manes, he said that they are working on solving the issue

Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst 123456789 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •