Results 1 to 13 of 13

FAIL

This is a discussion on FAIL within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Premium and can't login. WTF??...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member TheOneAndOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Titan Server
    Posts
    220

    Default FAIL

    Premium and can't login. WTF??





  2. #2
    Senior Member Legend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Louisville
    Posts
    2,386

    Default

    Either way, with premium or not, if I'm not mistaken, there's still a capacity on the server.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    314

    Default

    indeed xlegendz is correct..

    10%(used to be.. not sure if its still) of the server's total capacity is kept for prem only but when this is also exceeded then there is nothing you can do...

  4. #4
    Banned Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    97

    Default

    dam is titan that full?!

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    314

    Default

    titan is more than full..unfortunately 99% is turks..(no offense to those you use english)

  6. #6
    Senior Member TheOneAndOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Titan Server
    Posts
    220

    Default

    So they must have their servers setup like private servers where you limit the X amount of users online, GAY.

  7. #7
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    The basement
    Posts
    266

    Default

    Every server is like that, you just never experienced it on cwest.

  8. #8
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    estonia
    Posts
    517

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AmbroseRookwood View Post
    Every server is like that at beginning, you just never experienced it on cwest.
    Made small correction )

  9. #9
    Regular Member Annually Retentive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    94

    Default

    It annoying me, why the feck dont they add Adream/ cz to server 2?

    For me, all i want to do is PK. And im spending more of my limited spare time spamming sever selection ><

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1,714

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xLegendZ View Post
    Either way, with premium or not, if I'm not mistaken, there's still a capacity on the server.
    Quote Originally Posted by JimX View Post
    indeed xlegendz is correct..

    10%(used to be.. not sure if its still) of the server's total capacity is kept for prem only but when this is also exceeded then there is nothing you can do...
    AFAIK it's still 1500 free/2000 prem. Or was last time I checked, anyway.

  11. #11
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    33

    Default

    once a server is full its full even if u have a car with 5 place's the sixed person wont be able to join

  12. #12
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    2,943

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by L2Slows View Post
    once a server is full its full even if u have a car with 5 place's the sixed person wont be able to join
    Wow, that was a fail analogy...

  13. #13
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    33

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by coolboyp2 View Post
    Wow, that was a fail analogy...
    a little bit but its not that hard to think logic if its full then its full even if u are the queen or king

Similar Threads

  1. Account Creation Failed?
    By Sile in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-29-2006, 02:16 AM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-19-2006, 01:29 AM
  3. Failed to login into LogIn Server (-1) problem..
    By freejack in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2006, 08:01 AM
  4. Account Creation Failed
    By BabaShop in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2006, 01:06 PM
  5. Too many failed login attempts - how long to wait?
    By ballzy in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2006, 10:27 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •