Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Frames per second...

This is a discussion on Frames per second... within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; wow sorry for writing 80 wpm and believe it or not people make mistakes, stop trying to act hard core ...
Page: 3

Hells Kitchen

wow sorry for writing 80 wpm and believe it or not people make mistakes, stop trying to act hard core over the internet will ya? as for GPA ? LOL im a EMT who isnt in some gay little high school like you probably... get over it dude your life is over. Stop trying to correct someone over a fourm, get a life and move on thanks.

lazerface

wow sorry for writing 80 wpm and believe it or not people make mistakes, stop trying to act hard core over the internet will ya? as for GPA ? LOL im a EMT who isnt in some gay little high school like you probably... get over it dude your life is over. Stop trying to correct someone over a fourm, get a life and move on thanks.[/b]

80 wpm? Thats really slow, you're fat fingers probably can't go any faster though.

You know SHIT about computers, just log off.

Btw about the life comment, you're sitting here argueing with "kids" Mr.EMT sir.

TristoN

wow sorry for writing 80 wpm and believe it or not people make mistakes, stop trying to act hard core over the internet will ya? as for GPA ? LOL im a EMT who isnt in some gay little high school like you probably... get over it dude your life is over. Stop trying to correct someone over a fourm, get a life and move on thanks.[/b]
    You're tough, 80 wpm. The average high school grad who takes a Word processing course averages between 120 and 150. But of course, you would know that, you're an EMT. Also, EMT's require litte school comparatively to other, *cough* real *cough* doctors, and most of them are, hmm, similar to you. Dumb.

Hells Kitchen