Results 1 to 9 of 9

hack shield error

This is a discussion on hack shield error within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I'd really appreciate it if someone tell me how to fix this... thanks...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    175

    Default hack shield error

    I'd really appreciate it if someone tell me how to fix this... thanks

  2. #2
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,650

    Default

    google hackshield error 204

    i found this website, idk if itll be useful. googling helped me to figure out other error numbers for failshield

    HackShield Error 204 - KlyptoTech

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    175

    Default

    did that and searched here for duped topic , re installed the game still nothin.
    thanks anyways

  4. #4
    Senior Member Prince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    INyourSISTERroom
    Posts
    234

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by C0rruptioN View Post
    I'd really appreciate it if someone tell me how to fix this... thanks
    i bait ur a girl lol thats shit lot of files u got there..lol

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    175

    Default

    or a carless guy who couldnt even bother to change the backgroud pic since 2009?
    anyways thanks to the great admins in this forum for leading me to the right section!

    its ok ill get an answer before summer break finishs BUMP.

  6. #6
    Senior Member the ring's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1,394

    Default

    so did you fix it ?

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    175

    Default

    nope :/ i'd still appreciate it if someone helps but i guess no1 knows how... except that damn Indian telling me to "format" it , mofo.
    i think its that damn kmplayer it reads files that shouldnt be read in ko folder.

    cheers ;d

  8. #8
    iTzBryan Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,156

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by c0rruption View Post
    nope :/ i'd still appreciate it if someone helps but i guess no1 knows how... Except that damn indian telling me to "format" it , mofo.
    I think its that damn kmplayer it reads files that shouldnt be read in ko folder.

    Cheers ;d
    someone help him ok ty

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    175

LinkBacks (?)

  1. Hits: 1
    08-17-2012, 11:54 AM

Similar Threads

  1. cant connect to update server ( hack shield )
    By playgirl in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 07:38 AM
  2. Xtrap error + hack error wtf ?
    By Nick in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2007, 12:20 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-09-2007, 02:23 PM
  4. Hack shield screwed up
    By DarkPain in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-30-2006, 10:52 PM
  5. An extra security to prevent hack (just an idea)
    By C4pt4iN in forum General Chat
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-19-2006, 01:04 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •