Results 1 to 7 of 7

HotSpot Sheild users help pls!

This is a discussion on HotSpot Sheild users help pls! within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Ok guys here is the problem: In Beta, everything worked fine. But since they changed some things, I need to ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member OnlyGods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    188

    Default HotSpot Sheild users help pls!

    Ok guys here is the problem:

    In Beta, everything worked fine. But since they changed some things, I need to leave HotSpotShield open while playing and it makes me DC every 2-5 minutes during peak times. When Europe is sleeping im good, but during day its impossible to play.

    Q: If I buy elite HotSpot Shield, will it still dc ?

    Q: Anyone know a way to not getting DC ?

    Q: Anyone know another proxy that dont lag or DC ?



    Thanks alot for help guys !

  2. #2
    Cano Senior Member Canofwhopass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    613

    Default

    Are you keeping the proxy on while playing?

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    159

    Default

    i dlw hotspot and it keeps delteing my internet and when i unistall my enternet comes up ? wierd help please

  4. #4
    Senior Member OnlyGods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    188

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Canofwhopass View Post
    Are you keeping the proxy on while playing?
    Yeah.... I have no choice since they changed something after beta...

  5. #5
    Senior Member OnlyGods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    188

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Canofwhopass View Post
    Are you keeping the proxy on while playing?
    Nevermind.... working well now lol.... Yesterday I had to let it open, but now I can close proxy...


    Thanks !

  6. #6
    Senior Member nami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    190

    Default

    im having like 1 or 2 sec lags, im playing from chicago. Do other ppl have this as well?

  7. #7
    Senior Member theo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    illinois
    Posts
    255

    Default

    Ya I had some lag here and there to near Chi town as well

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •