Results 1 to 12 of 12

How can i take KSC?

This is a discussion on How can i take KSC? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; somehow the minus '-' doesnt work anymore for KSC which button is also for KSC?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    BELGIUM
    Posts
    390

    Default

    somehow the minus '-' doesnt work anymore for KSC
    which button is also for KSC?

  2. #2
    oli
    Guest

    Default

    Turn on the NumLock

    I think isn't any second button for it

  3. #3
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    BELGIUM
    Posts
    390

    Default

    its always on, doesnt work =(

  4. #4
    Question everything. Senior Member josri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands.
    Posts
    4,766

    Default

    r sure ur pressing the - on numpad?

  5. #5
    denon33
    Guest

    Default

    its different if ysing a laptop, cant remember exactly what u have to press but i know its different for laptop users.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Peru
    Posts
    2,020

    Default

    Just use "Print Screen", open Paint, paste it, save it. And if u want to make it .ksc file, save it with the extension .ksc, and voila, fake ksc file o.o

  7. #7
    Senior Member Xero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,757

    Default

    If you're using a laptop,press and hold FN and then press "-" (probably - is the same key as ; and

  8. #8
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    BELGIUM
    Posts
    390

    Default

    no im not using a laptop ;o im using an azerty keyboard tho

  9. #9
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    BELGIUM
    Posts
    390

    Default

    bump oO

  10. #10
    mjollner
    Guest

    Default

    not sure about the azerty keyboard, but quite likely it could be the issue
    if you have a qwerty you could plug in and try it maybe? :P

  11. #11
    TrustyTheClown Senior Member G3rm4n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    237

    Default

    on my laptop it works w/o pressing any other key, just need to press the " - " button and the KSC file is in my Knight online folder...

  12. #12
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    BELGIUM
    Posts
    390

    Default

    its a normal computer, changing into qwerty is not worth taking KSC's lol

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •