Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

I live In Canada I wont be able to connect? wtf

This is a discussion on I live In Canada I wont be able to connect? wtf within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I just found out about this today i was looking forward to this i tried some programs to change ip ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Da streets
    Posts
    160

    Default I live In Canada I wont be able to connect? wtf

    I just found out about this today i was looking forward to this i tried some programs to change ip , like hotspot shield but it searchs for like 20 mins and says unable to establish connection

    can anyone help me ?
    i really want to play.

    it always says waiting to connect to server then this




    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/834/54998507.png/
    Last edited by weuneC; 11-07-2011 at 11:10 PM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    332

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by weuneC View Post
    I just found out about this today i was looking forward to this i tried some programs to change ip , like hotspot shield but it searchs for like 20 mins and says unable to establish connection

    can anyone help me ?
    i really want to play.
    servers are offline right now it opens in 8 hours ^^

  3. #3
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Da streets
    Posts
    160

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BluePrint View Post
    servers are offline right now it opens in 8 hours ^^
    yes i know this, but even if they are open i wont be able to play... since i guess Canada is blocked for some reason

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    332

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by weuneC View Post
    yes i know this, but even if they are open i wont be able to play... since i guess Canada is blocked for some reason
    I am from canada too and I played there without any problem on PVP beta using a proxy

  5. #5
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Da streets
    Posts
    160

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BluePrint View Post
    I am from canada too and I played there without any problem on PVP beta using a proxy
    can you please share the name of the proxy you used?

  6. #6
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Da streets
    Posts
    160

    Default

    bump.........

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default

    I beleive only NA and Turkey are ip blocked

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    332

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Volcano View Post
    I beleive only NA and Turkey are ip blocked
    Read please ? hes from Canada wich is part of NA

  9. #9
    Devil's Advocate Senior Member Zealous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    1,223

    Default

    Don't be silly, if turkish are IP blocked and (theres plenty of them in game), then canucks can get in too. It's fair go, just wait for server to go up and get a proxy.

    But lets just say you couldn't get in, that would be that, tough fuckin bikkies bud. I guess alot of North Americans are never used to feeling like anything other than a majority. Times, they are a'changing.

  10. #10
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    70

    Default

    is australia gonna be banned?

  11. #11
    Devil's Advocate Senior Member Zealous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    1,223

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by theoneeeee View Post
    is australia gonna be banned?
    Nope, why would they be. No one owns the lisence to Australia so they don't need to be IP restricted.

  12. #12
    Senior Member Diver's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    938

    Default

    dont worry bro only NA and turkey blocked

  13. #13
    SkyLinevsSupra
    Guest

    Default

    Share the proxy that U guys are using please!

  14. #14
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Da streets
    Posts
    160

    Default

    wtf man this is shit we cannot log in because we are Playing USko which is supposed to be only for US judging by the name but it open to everyone fuck usko but there only blocking NA

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    276

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by weuneC View Post
    wtf man this is shit we cannot log in because we are Playing USko which is supposed to be only for US judging by the name but it open to everyone fuck usko but there only blocking NA
    you're dumb. Im also from Canada and have no problem with hotspot shield.
    connect to hotspot shield, log in ko and dont close hss, or it will dc you.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •