Results 1 to 9 of 9

I need some fraps help please.

This is a discussion on I need some fraps help please. within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; When i hit f9 to start my video recording and i go view it in my Fraps>Movies folder. i just ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    OG Senior Member volcompat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    844

    Default

    When i hit f9 to start my video recording and i go view it in my Fraps>Movies folder. i just get the sound and a black screen.

    What do i need to do ?

    i forgot >_<


  2. #2
    NeronDomitius
    Guest

    Default

    what fraps version you use?


    EDIT:
    Maybe this can help?

    Thnx to Nord



  3. #3
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    Here are a couple of sights that can help you:

    www.blackon....

    I sry thought u said fap...

  4. #4
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    Here are a couple of sights that can help you:

    www.blackon....

    I sry thought u said fap...[/b]
    rest of the link pls

  5. #5
    OG Senior Member volcompat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    844

    Default

    I have version 2.9.4 Build 7037

    Its just weird when i view it in QuickTime.

  6. #6
    ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100%VOLUME Senior Member SamEs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Bielefeld|Germany
    Posts
    1,248

    Default

    maybe new codec pack google it bro
    the codecs ^^

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Montenegro
    Posts
    1,038

    Default

    its recorded correctly... just VLC or Windowmediaplayer who can&#39;t view it correctly :P

  8. #8
    Community Nazı Senior Member schrotti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    nazıland
    Posts
    3,482

    Default

    I have version 2.9.4 Build 7037

    Its just weird when i view it in QuickTime.[/b]
    QuickTime can&#39;t process the uncompressed video source of Fraps. Neither can VLC/Windows Media Player at times. Your best bet would be using Media Player Classic or directly throw it into your VirtualDub/Vegas/Whateverthefuckelseyouuse.

  9. #9
    OG Senior Member volcompat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    844

    Default

    so Sonyvegas it will show up in it?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •