Results 1 to 3 of 3

Instant DC

This is a discussion on Instant DC within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I'm instantly DC'ing upon loading into the game. This use to happen a few years ago to me and now ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    392

    Default Instant DC

    I'm instantly DC'ing upon loading into the game. This use to happen a few years ago to me and now I'm back again and its doing it again. I don't remember how to fix it. Help.

  2. #2
    Senior Member LewsephStalin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    91

    Default

    I had that same problem a couple of months ago when i was playing on a new computer for the first time, i think i downloaded KO again and reinstalled and i stopped getting dced after that. Hope you can fix it.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    50

    Default

    I had this after a new update from my windows +7. I removed the game, reinstallked it and problem was solved.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-26-2007, 05:22 PM
  2. Instant Dc When Hitting Enter on Char
    By WindWaker in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-17-2007, 08:18 PM
  3. Problem with Instant DC all the time
    By Many in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-28-2007, 09:07 AM
  4. instant dc
    By Kraab Dealer in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-13-2006, 08:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •