Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30

is it just me or server just crashed?

This is a discussion on is it just me or server just crashed? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i tried to log in to some servers and i got dc imidetlly lol i tought that im getting hacked ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    i tried to log in to some servers and i got dc imidetlly

    lol i tought that im getting hacked xD

    i checked king of knight sever status and it showed they some servers are off

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    MEL-BOUR-NE Reppin the MCG lawl.
    Posts
    624

    Default

    i logged off.. now my account is in use.. and when i try login with a diff account.. i get dced immediatly too

  3. #3
    ruenz
    Guest

    Default

    it crashed for about 5 mins, most servers are back up

  4. #4
    ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100%VOLUME Senior Member SamEs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Bielefeld|Germany
    Posts
    1,248

    Default

    same here when im at the char selection i get dc, but the game load till 99% char data
    weird :S

  5. #5
    Augustus
    Guest

    Default

    thought they might be implementing new server really fast but no...

  6. #6
    IsgurosBous
    Guest

    Default

    Oh rofl then I guess I just reinstalled for *****

    me ýs noob

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    14

    Default

    same here

  8. #8
    Senior Member knight011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    252

    Default

    and here :lol:

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    rofl the game fuked up

    ppl who are dead can't click ok to respawn
    can't add ppl to party

    lol

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    P-town
    Posts
    88

    Default

    same here when im at the char selection i get dc, but the game load till 99% char data
    weird :S[/b]
    im having same problem still and it shows all servers up :S

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    New York mofo
    Posts
    192

    Default

    dont worry they will fix the new chart select bug when u instant dc/load/freez 99% and implement 10 more newer bugs so glade i dont paytoplay this horribly run game :angry:

  12. #12
    ZumieZ
    Guest

    Default

    -_- pff only can get on 2nd server, not on first

  13. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    14

    Default

    fix the problem guys?

  14. #14
    abstraktzor
    Guest

    Default

    i think the server just went down, both my pc's dc at the same time. cant reconnect

  15. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    colombia
    Posts
    14

    Default

    but in this page the servers on http://www.kodb.info/server-status.html. what are happend guys

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •