Results 1 to 8 of 8

Knight Online on Mac

This is a discussion on Knight Online on Mac within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Sup guys, I'm on a business trip only with my MacBook and I was just wondering if there is any ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member StonedFreerider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    381

    Default Knight Online on Mac

    Sup guys, I'm on a business trip only with my MacBook and I was just wondering if there is any way to play KO on it? I couldn't find any official download package. I won't be mad if not

  2. #2

    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Bootcamp it , download Windows then you can download KO and play it.

  3. #3
    Senior Member StonedFreerider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    381

    Default

    Ahhhhhh man, too much effort for one shit game... Thanks anyway!

  4. #4
    Senior Member zuka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    MY, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    919

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by StonedFreerider View Post
    Ahhhhhh man, too much effort for one shit game... Thanks anyway!
    just go to near pc shop, and let them do it for you.

  5. #5
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    60

    Default

    Get Parallels: Parallels: Virtualization for Mac & Windows, Desktop Access, Management Solutions

    It is less work then boot camping.

    It's free for 14 days. You will need to get a windows iso to install into it.

  6. #6
    nub
    nub is offline
    Senior Member nub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Limassol, Cyprus
    Posts
    186

  7. #7
    Senior Member aRmal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    52

    Default

    thanks, i've been looking for this for a while now.. tried and its working for m

  8. #8
    Senior Member iNuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Hellsgarem
    Posts
    257

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aRmal View Post
    thanks, i've been looking for this for a while now.. tried and its working for m
    ye, working but very low fps. Cant really pk on it. But its useful for trades, if u want to trade from account to account items/gbs etc.

Similar Threads

  1. How-To: Play Knight Online on Mac Computers!
    By nub in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-01-2015, 08:08 AM
  2. Knight online for Mac
    By Fervank0R in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2013, 12:34 AM
  3. Play Knight online on MAC?
    By magexmagexmage in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 04:38 AM
  4. Mac and knight online??
    By magexmagexmage in forum Game Questions & Tips
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 07:20 PM
  5. Knight OnLine & Mac
    By bomb5hell in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2009, 11:06 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •