Results 1 to 11 of 11

Is KO laggy lately?

This is a discussion on Is KO laggy lately? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; The last few days I've noticed a little bit a of lag that is really annoying and wondering if anybody ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member mha002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Oregon, USA
    Posts
    187

    Default Is KO laggy lately?

    The last few days I've noticed a little bit a of lag that is really annoying and wondering if anybody else is experiencing this? I tryed wiping out my whole computer and reinstalling KO and pretty much everything and can't seem to fix the problem. Let me know!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    99

    Default

    yup ive had it too. especially when i hop on a priest and try throwing a group complete. tp's have been messing up. ect

  3. #3
    Senior Member mha002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Oregon, USA
    Posts
    187

    Default

    Have you had the problem like in the last 5 - 7 days or so. I notice it when im like walking around. It's a little laggy, not alot but enough to piss you off lol.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Rougean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,240

    Default

    Yea I got some laggs aswell but I just lowered graphics and it is working all fine now

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Alkmaar
    Posts
    132

    Default

    I did not experience any lags so far.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    99

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mha002 View Post
    Have you had the problem like in the last 5 - 7 days or so. I notice it when im like walking around. It's a little laggy, not alot but enough to piss you off lol.
    walking around is fine. it seems to be anytime im in cz. has never even happened to be before with a shitty computer, never mind now with a brand new one :P

  7. #7
    Senior Member Boeren's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    544

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nukka View Post
    walking around is fine. it seems to be anytime im in cz. has never even happened to be before with a shitty computer, never mind now with a brand new one :P
    yeah the game is laggy atm, my computer is brand new but every time i walk in moradon= laggs cuz of hackers with dc hack, every time i enter war= laggs cuz of hackers and novas every where
    + i tend to lag out of ed often...
    im pretty sure its not me so all i can do is hope they fix it i guess

  8. #8
    sczuross
    Guest

    Default

    Give a all efect to low and when restart Pc open only ko see to when your internet upload kb/s and how mach

  9. #9
    Senior Member mha002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Oregon, USA
    Posts
    187

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rougean View Post
    Yea I got some laggs aswell but I just lowered graphics and it is working all fine now
    how do you lower the graphics?

  10. #10
    Senior Member mha002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Oregon, USA
    Posts
    187

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sczuross View Post
    Give a all efect to low and when restart Pc open only ko see to when your internet upload kb/s and how mach
    wait what???

  11. #11
    Banned zzkzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    709

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mha002 View Post
    how do you lower the graphics?
    u can do that pressing on that kid- Max and then option-->Grahpic options

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •