Results 1 to 8 of 8

KO randomly closes

This is a discussion on KO randomly closes within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; when i log into KO moradon Logos1, after like maybe 10-20 seconds KO just closes. no error messages, the window ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    when i log into KO moradon Logos1, after like maybe 10-20 seconds KO just closes. no error messages, the window just closes. the www.knightonlineworld.com site does not pop up, it just goes straight to my desktop.

    - i think th is only happens in moradon l1, not 100% sure and dont have time to check
    - this hasn't happened before (to my knowledge), all of a sudden its happening constantly
    - my computer is more than qualified to run KO


    any help, or if your having the same problem, please post!!


    gnight and happy columbus day no work ftw

  2. #2
    ℒℰℊℯиđ Senior Member Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    472

    Default

    does it to me sometimes but i relog and its fine.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Near table
    Posts
    966

    Default

    if dont help relog just reinstal ko...work 100%

  4. #4
    Senior Member Rafo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Lima - Per˙
    Posts
    154

    Default

    I had the same problem on friend's laptop. Maybe if you get the latest drivers for your video card could help. Anyway if you post your PC description will be useful.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Peru
    Posts
    1,196

    Default

    if dont help relog just reinstal ko...work 100%[/b]
    relog is enough no need reinstall ko

  6. #6
    Joab Senior Member Yoav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    516

    Default

    i have exactly the same problem... it happens to me on all servers (well at least all diez servers).. it started happening when i installed the new expansion.
    any idea how to fix this?

  7. #7
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    gahh it just exited againnn fking cant merchant in server 1

    rafo-

    dual core
    NVIDIA GeForce 7600 GT
    2g ram


    i am going to try this
    http://www.knightonlineworld.com/news.php?...276265676037856

    and see if it works

    nope game closes even sooner now

  8. #8
    Cadillacman
    Guest

    Default

    I have the Same Problem ! very annoying

    I have updated video card driver/chipset, repaired windows, uninstalled/reinstalled KO, rolled drivers back to older version, and now a clean wipe and reload of windows and ko.

    Worked fine for 1 day, then starts again

    Dual Core 3800
    Nvidia 7800gtoc video card
    Msi k8n neo4 platinum motherboard
    1.5 gb of ram



    anyone else with luck fixing this issue ?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •