Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 33

KO restarts my PC, or blue screen pops up

This is a discussion on KO restarts my PC, or blue screen pops up within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; When I press START button on the launcher my PC restart itself or worse; Blue screen pops up (the one ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Angry

    When I press START button on the launcher my PC restart itself or worse; Blue screen pops up (the one that usually pops when your registry are f*cked up).

    I don't think its display problem or anything, coz I have no new hardware and was running KO in past without problems ..
    any solutions ?

    btw. I have winXP, P4 3,0ghz

  2. #2
    necko1992
    Guest

    Default

    I had same problem and ... i re installed my windows and now working ... if u need more info MSN is [email protected] ...

  3. #3
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    I know that would probably help lol, but dont wanna end up doing that unless there is no other solution

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    181

    Default

    same problem here :S help ?

  5. #5
    SonOfaGun
    Guest

    Default

    i hav the same prob too :P. i think its a vid driver error :S

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    181

    Default

    Song of agun u got the problem today ? after new xtrap ? :S

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    4,967

    Default

    FFS wtf is this, i tried logging in 3 times, and all 3 times my pc restarts

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    MEL-BOUR-NE Reppin the MCG lawl.
    Posts
    624

    Default

    happened to me 7 times.. this is lame.. aga help plys xD

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    MEL-BOUR-NE Reppin the MCG lawl.
    Posts
    624

    Default

    8 times

  10. #10
    Haveyouseenmybeartibbers? Senior Member JDizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    michigander
    Posts
    2,083

    Default

    i have same problem, i get blue screen error after about 2 to 3 minutes in game, i think its the new xtrap, that is doing this, my computer says its maleware on the cpu :S

  11. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario
    Posts
    4,967

    Default

    fuking shit, rebooted my computer like 10 times so far, just trying to log in, gonna fuk up my comptuer soon

  12. #12
    SuperHero
    Guest

    Default

    Mine does the same fuck. its says something like "windows has been shutted down, to prevent any damages" :/ fuck that shit.

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    MEL-BOUR-NE Reppin the MCG lawl.
    Posts
    624

    Default

    yoooo guyyysss i think i got a solution.. i heard from alot of ppl that fast loading patch is fucking up.. and everyone i know with that patch is having the comp restarted.. so try re-dling ko without fastloading and try see if it works.. im doing it now

    GL

  14. #14
    BigApple
    Guest

    Default

    Yes after new patch/xtrap last night, both my computers blue screen crash when loading ko. I will try to reinstall ko and see if that fixes it.

  15. #15
    Boyce
    Guest

    Default

    i have same problem, i get blue screen error after about 2 to 3 minutes in game, i think its the new xtrap, that is doing this, my computer says its maleware on the cpu :S[/b]
    Me too, malware. GG. All was fine last night, dced from maintaince, in the morning try to load ko-blue screen.
    This happened to me in the past when playing ko. After a new patch K2 released a new driver or some shit and windows just shut it down, took over 2 weeks for k2 to fix. Couldnt play ko in all the time. Hopefully it wont take so fucking long.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •