Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18

login server failed :/

This is a discussion on login server failed :/ within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; hi i get weird error when i try to open launcher i have the problem since 1813 patch. i open ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Trueloves's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    SERBIA
    Posts
    458

    Default login server failed :/

    hi i get weird error when i try to open launcher i have the problem since 1813 patch.

    i open launcher i get login failed constantly even after trying billion times.
    alsoo with shortcut that doesn't open launcher i can't login then it says failed to log in to login server.

    things i already tried: reinstalling knight online, booting from usb or external hdd, resetting modem, downloading patch manually.

    i use vista 32 bits.

    any ideas? Thanks.

    Greetz

  2. #2
    Senior Member SirS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    825

    Default

    My login doesnt work either, for 3 days now....

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    235

    Default

    That happens to most european/asian countries.
    Login server connection failed
    Theres a small guide i put together.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Trueloves's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    SERBIA
    Posts
    458

    Default

    thanks i'll try it out now.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Trueloves's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    SERBIA
    Posts
    458

    Default

    doesn't work for me proxifier works fine though as it seems but what country should i take ?

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    235

    Default

    United states, if the first proxy doesnt work try a few more.
    24.1.160.115:4044 worked fine for me.
    Dont forget to disable the proxy at server select screen or you will lag like crazy :G.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Trueloves's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    SERBIA
    Posts
    458

    Default

    i can't get past the launcher it keeps saying connection failed

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    235

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Trueloves View Post
    i can't get past the launcher it keeps saying connection failed
    You sure you activated the proxy?

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    NY, USA
    Posts
    64

    Default

    you have alot of stuff runnning off that proxy. How come it doesnt lag for you? >.<
    and what happens after the 30 day trial period ends on proxifier and ko still hasnt fixed the filter issues

  10. #10
    Senior Member Trueloves's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    SERBIA
    Posts
    458

    Default

    it worked now, after trying several times xD thx dude
    Last edited by Trueloves; 02-27-2010 at 08:33 AM.

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    NY, USA
    Posts
    64

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jpdaballa View Post
    United states, if the first proxy doesnt work try a few more.
    24.1.160.115:4044 worked fine for me.
    Dont forget to disable the proxy at server select screen or you will lag like crazy :G.
    hey, this 1 worked for me afew times but it doesnt anymore. Any others that work? i cant find 1

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    22

    Default

    yeah same here i tried with the 21.1.160 but did not work any1 knowany others?? im very noob at this stuff

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    NY, USA
    Posts
    64

    Default

    i think the login server is actually down right now. thats why proxies arent working >.<

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    22

    Default

    LOL xD yeah i noticed they offline now :P they better fix it now!!

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    New york
    Posts
    101

    Default

    does anyone know how long it will take?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •