Results 1 to 6 of 6
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By DaSinister

Macro for Wireless Gaming Mouss

This is a discussion on Macro for Wireless Gaming Mouss within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Looking for someone to help me setup a macro for my mouse. I've never used a macro before so no ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Rango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    NJ, USA
    Posts
    96

    Default Macro for Wireless Gaming Mouss

    Looking for someone to help me setup a macro for my mouse. I've never used a macro before so no clue what I'm doing.

    Mouse: Logitech G602

    Wasn't looking to spend much, just wanted to get the job done lol. Any help is appreciated. PM me or you catch me on Discord Rango#1901

    Thanks
    Last edited by Rango; 02-07-2020 at 11:32 AM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Rango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    NJ, USA
    Posts
    96

    Default

    Updated, got a new mouse but still no clue how do to this lol

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    8

    Default

    lol its easy to setup just watch tutorial on youtube

  4. #4
    Senior Member Rango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    NJ, USA
    Posts
    96

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by modq79 View Post
    lol its easy to setup just watch tutorial on youtube
    They only show keybindings and DPI settings. Like I said never used a Macro before so if someone can explain how it works specifically for KO would be nice

  5. #5
    Probation Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    525

    Default

    Step one: Unplug your mouse
    Step Two: wrap cord around your neck
    Step Three: tie end to computer desk
    Last Step: Jump out your window
    Congrats! You learned how to macro buddy! Next time dont cheat little billy
    black likes this.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Rango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    NJ, USA
    Posts
    96

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DaSinister View Post
    Step one: Unplug your mouse
    Step Two: wrap cord around your neck
    Step Three: tie end to computer desk
    Last Step: Jump out your window
    Congrats! You learned how to macro buddy! Next time dont cheat little billy
    Seems legit. This game really puts a person in that position.
    I think I did the last step wrong. I only have ground floor windows, nothing happened smh

Similar Threads

  1. Macros are a game changer...For the better??
    By DaSinister in forum General Chat
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-24-2018, 06:41 PM
  2. Replies: 42
    Last Post: 05-23-2006, 06:53 AM
  3. B>lvl 60+ warior for in game coins/ORC
    By blastfromthepast in forum Diez
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-15-2006, 04:42 PM
  4. S> some items for In game coins
    By Immo in forum Ares
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-11-2006, 08:20 AM
  5. Replies: 24
    Last Post: 05-03-2006, 01:35 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •