Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

need new xtrap w0rking :F

This is a discussion on need new xtrap w0rking :F within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; anyone have working xtrap files? :F...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    midnight555
    Guest

    Default

    anyone have working xtrap files? :F

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    cardboard box
    Posts
    284

    Default

    yes -_-

  3. #3
    quattro16
    Guest

    Default

    pls upload your xtrap files

  4. #4
    JustSushi
    Guest

    Default

    I make this Patch for upgrade de Last XTrap... work fine to me, just delete XTrap Folder, XPatch and XPva00.dll... uncompress the XTrap.rar in u Knight Folder.. and RUN the luncher...

    XTrap Working 2007-05-09

  5. #5
    quattro16
    Guest

    Default

    thank u, i'll try

  6. #6
    quattro16
    Guest

    Default

    it works ^_^
    but don&#39;t copy server.ini it doesn&#39;t work <_<
    write this in server.in :
    "[Server]
    Count=1
    IP0=login.knightonlineworld.com

    [Version]
    Files=1474

    [Join]
    Registration site=http://www.knightonlineworld.com/joinus.asp"

  7. #7
    JustSushi
    Guest

    Default

    I put server.ini for reupgrade the game.. some times try delete and copy this and that can delete some important file... whit that u Upgrade Download and re-install 1474 patch... but if u r sure have all files... is no necesary

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    50

    Default

    worked thanks

  9. #9
    FatFreddy
    Guest

    Default

    I make this Patch for upgrade de Last XTrap... work fine to me, just delete XTrap Folder, XPatch and XPva00.dll... uncompress the XTrap.rar in u Knight Folder.. and RUN the luncher...

    XTrap Working 2007-05-09[/b]

    Thanks, it works

  10. #10
    Muikku
    Guest

    Default

    Dont know if im wrong but i think this might contain some keylogger or something


  11. #11
    Senior Member :Blaster:'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    CZ
    Posts
    934

    Default

    if there is NOD32 - no virus found,

    then its oki

  12. #12
    Proximus
    Guest

    Default

    AntiVir PersonalEdition Classic
    Report file date: Wednesday, May 09, 2007 19:23

    Scanning for 773261 virus strains and unwanted programs.

    Licensed to: Avira AntiVir PersonalEdition Classic
    Serial number: ????????????????
    Platform: Windows XP
    Windows version: (Service Pack 2) [5.1.2600]
    Username: ??????????????
    Computer name: ????????
    Version information:
    BUILD.DAT : 244 14437 Bytes 4/16/2007 16:06:00
    AVSCAN.EXE : 7.0.4.15 282664 Bytes 5/3/2007 17:25:06
    AVSCAN.DLL : 7.0.4.4 33832 Bytes 3/27/2007 12:31:54
    LUKE.DLL : 7.0.4.11 143400 Bytes 3/27/2007 12:26:04
    LUKERES.DLL : 7.0.4.0 10280 Bytes 3/19/2007 12:18:59
    ANTIVIR0.VDF : 6.35.0.1 7371264 Bytes 5/31/2006 14:08:58
    ANTIVIR1.VDF : 6.37.1.151 4303360 Bytes 2/23/2007 14:09:01
    ANTIVIR2.VDF : 6.38.1.100 1168384 Bytes 5/6/2007 17:26:57
    ANTIVIR3.VDF : 6.38.1.121 54784 Bytes 5/9/2007 17:56:51
    AVEWIN32.DLL : 7.4.0.15 2421248 Bytes 5/3/2007 17:25:06
    AVWINLL.DLL : 1.0.0.7 14376 Bytes 2/26/2007 10:36:26
    AVPREF.DLL : 7.0.2.1 24616 Bytes 3/27/2007 12:31:50
    AVREP.DLL : 7.0.0.1 155688 Bytes 4/16/2007 13:16:24
    AVPACK32.DLL : 7.3.0.8 360488 Bytes 3/27/2007 08:48:28
    AVREG.DLL : 7.0.1.2 31784 Bytes 3/15/2007 09:05:08
    AVEVTLOG.DLL : 7.0.0.18 86056 Bytes 3/27/2007 12:16:05
    AVARKT.DLL : 1.0.0.17 278568 Bytes 5/8/2007 17:26:05
    NETNT.DLL : 7.0.0.0 7720 Bytes 3/8/2007 11:09:42
    RCIMAGE.DLL : 7.0.1.15 2228264 Bytes 3/13/2007 10:46:18
    RCTEXT.DLL : 7.0.45.0 86056 Bytes 3/19/2007 12:42:42

    Configuration settings for the scan:
    Jobname..........................: ShlExt
    Configuration file...............: ?????????????????????????
    Logging..........................: low
    Primary action...................: interactive
    Secondary action.................: ignore
    Scan master boot sector..........: off
    Scan boot sector.................: on
    Boot sectors.....................: C:,
    Scan memory......................: on
    Process scan.....................: off
    Scan registry....................: off
    Search for rootkits..............: off
    Scan all files...................: Intelligent file selection
    Scan archives....................: on
    Recursion depth..................: 20
    Smart extensions.................: on
    Macro heuristic..................: on
    File heuristic...................: medium

    Start of the scan: Wednesday, May 09, 2007 19:23

    Starting the file scan:

    Begin scan in &#39;C:\Program Files\Knight Online&#39;


    End of the scan: Wednesday, May 09, 2007 19:27
    Used time: 04:07 min

    The scan has been done completely.

    579 Scanning directories
    19973 Files were scanned
    0 viruses and/or unwanted programs were found
    0 classified as suspicious:
    0 files were deleted
    0 files were repaired
    0 files were moved to quarantine
    0 files were renamed
    0 Files cannot be scanned
    19973 Files not concerned
    0 Archives were scanned
    0 Warnings
    0 Notes
    0 Hidden objects were found

  13. #13
    JustSushi
    Guest

    Default

    All files are clear... i just spend like 1 hour making works my own Knight... after that, i take all working files, and make the patch for one friend u can&#39;t log in... come here and see someone asking for new xtrap... and why not... i posted, if u dont trust in the file... is fine dont use it.
    But make virus scan, spybot, debug the files if u want... r all clear ^^

    P.D.: Somethimes XTrap is "suspiciuous" for antivirus... and that is b/c Xtrap is INYECTED in other procces, and that is a abnormal behavior...


    Like u see, XTrap.xt is a inyected procces in KnightOnline.exe, and that is abnormal for some antivirus ( Kaspersky in mode Profecional Managed is a fking hell whit xtrap... for example )
    Well, i hope this help to every one u cant upgrade xtrap like me XD i have this problem every time Xtrap is upgraded... and for the next time, i will make the same patch.. cya

    -BB, GL and GH

  14. #14
    Niv Aslan
    Guest

    Default

    I make this Patch for upgrade de Last XTrap... work fine to me, just delete XTrap Folder, XPatch and XPva00.dll... uncompress the XTrap.rar in u Knight Folder.. and RUN the luncher...

    XTrap Working 2007-05-09[/b]
    love you man.. i had the same problem, u solved it.
    thanks a lot.

  15. #15
    Niv Aslan
    Guest

    Default

    I put server.ini for reupgrade the game.. some times try delete and copy this and that can delete some important file... whit that u Upgrade Download and re-install 1474 patch... but if u r sure have all files... is no necesary[/b]
    I did it once, it worked for me (i wrote to u that i love u lol) then same error came back up :S
    now i cant log and getting the same error with the 000-31 in the end...
    please help me i wanna log on im at 72%!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •