Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

New Bug DC ?

This is a discussion on New Bug DC ? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; when i on merchant everthink is ok but when i in cz i got dc ever 3-5 min...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Dragonlord9
    Guest

    Default

    when i on merchant everthink is ok but when i in cz i got dc ever 3-5 min



  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    577

    Default

    i heard people that got cheats on get that message

  3. #3
    Dragonlord9
    Guest

    Default

    i heard people that got cheats on get that message[/b]
    what u mean cheats ? i never use tools

  4. #4
    DoNotMess
    Guest

    Default

    just got this in RLB aswell, some BP finished duffing me and then boom, DC with all that random lettering.

  5. #5
    Dragonlord9
    Guest

    Default

    any ideal ? any help pls

  6. #6
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    I had it to when I was opening my inn at moradon, and I dont use cheats so :P

  7. #7
    Dragonlord9
    Guest

    Default

    i format my pc reinstal ko and nathing always dc WTFFFFFFFF ?

    one more time fucking ko bug

  8. #8
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    I have it on one of my laptops and not the other, dunno why...

  9. #9
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    Do you only get it in moradon? Maybe it has something to do with other people using cheats or something like the arrow shower dc.

  10. #10
    Dragonlord9
    Guest

    Default

    no i got this shit ever where but when i in mora and i on merchant or sit near wall everthink is ok. idk what is going on
    but this shit start after maintance

  11. #11
    Dragonlord9
    Guest

    Default

    gime any ideal

  12. #12
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    Is this still happening after the last patch tonight?

  13. #13
    Dragonlord9
    Guest

    Default

    yes

  14. #14
    Senior Member Blast_Radius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    559

    Default

    I know that people running hacks get this often.

    How do I know? There are too many cheaters in Ronark not to know.

    Anyway, I'm pretty sure a lot of the people here in this topic don't cheat. Maybe removing the archer tbl files did it?

  15. #15
    Senior Member Phar0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    München
    Posts
    525

    Default

    have u still this problem or it s already fixed with the new patch?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •