Official Website account PROBLEM!

This is a discussion on Official Website account PROBLEM! within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; some backgroundstory: played a warrior in old KO, got scammed, i had created another account with another warrior, he was ...
Page: 1

TimtoN_

Default Official Website account PROBLEM!

some backgroundstory:

played a warrior in old KO, got scammed, i had created another account with another warrior, he was like level 42. So, after i got scammed i quitted playing for a couple months, but then i wanted to play again. so i started playing on that other warrior account, started leveling. Then i decided to login to My KoL on the website, wrote my ID and PW,
    "Your password has been reset and a new one has been sent to your e-mail"
    Ok, so i checked my email, but i havent recieved any mail, checked all folders - nothing. Now i have been waiting like 6 months for it..... i think my email adress is bugged or something, i cant recive any email from websites anymore.

the problem:

i want to logion to My KoL and change my password so i wont get hacked/scammed again, but i cant since my password has gotten reset and i havent recieved any new.

so, i need to speak to costumer support, but...
    You must log in first to access customer support.
    How do I contact customer support? *
    *Customer support can be found by clicking here.
    Lol, exactly where to they want me to press ?

Can you please change my email? *
    *Once an e-mail address has been verified through the Account Management website we will not change that address. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Can I get my new password sent to a different email then what is in the account? *