Results 1 to 12 of 12

rebirth..

This is a discussion on rebirth.. within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; idk why but i never could see rebirth on armor (when it glow..) and i saw screen shots and videos ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default rebirth..

    idk why but i never could see rebirth on armor (when it glow..)

    and i saw screen shots and videos of people using +7s armor and they could see it glow and it wasn't edit...

    can any one help me to fix it pls?
    Last edited by ko4mylife; 09-22-2009 at 09:26 AM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    umm.. idk lol maybe get some glasses?

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Netherland
    Posts
    270

    Default

    reinstall ko? ;o

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cizia View Post
    umm.. idk lol maybe get some glasses?
    get some better jokes?

    Quote Originally Posted by rogueguy View Post
    reinstall ko? ;o
    tried.. didn't help.. also people told me to remove armor and then put it again and remove valks.. didn't help too

  5. #5
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ko4mylife View Post
    get some better jokes?
    no better jokes

    it's kinda... impossible not to see it lol

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    641

    Default

    lucky you, so u wont see how gay +7 rev stuff looks like

  7. #7
    Adam Senior Member Priest4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    702

    Default

    try with another computer ?

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Priest4ever View Post
    try with another computer ?
    played on my friend pc and it worked :S

    maybe its my graphic card problem?

  9. #9
    Adam Senior Member Priest4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    702

    Default

    try to reinstal ur graphic card

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Durham England
    Posts
    2,005

    Default

    Have you checked the graphics setings under max options , make sure they're all ticked

    Alternatively, go into registry and delete the KnightOnline folder and it will restore all options back

  11. #11
    Lati
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by priest4ever View Post
    try to reinstal ur graphic card

  12. #12
    Adam Senior Member Priest4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    702

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lati View Post
    ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •