Results 1 to 10 of 10

Recharging Knight Cash

This is a discussion on Recharging Knight Cash within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Is anybody having trouble recharging knight cash? Tried both in game and on the website. The webpage comes up blank ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member andrewo350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    266

    Default Recharging Knight Cash

    Is anybody having trouble recharging knight cash? Tried both in game and on the website. The webpage comes up blank and in game I try to log in under the pus and it says failed. Also on the website it wont log in. I log in it says successful and logs me right out.

  2. #2
    Senior Member decaps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    washington
    Posts
    116

    Default

    it said failed to me as well then i clicked out of pus and clicked back in and i was logged in try that

  3. #3
    Senior Member andrewo350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    266

    Default

    Ok I'll have to try it. Hopefully whatever is wrong fixes itself after maintenance tonight.

  4. #4
    Senior Member andrewo350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    266

    Default

    Maintenance is done and still doesn't work

  5. #5
    Senior Member andrewo350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    266

    Default

    So I changed my password and that's when the problems started. I just reset my password and everything works fine now. Must have just bugged myself.

  6. #6
    Senior Member WnxMiqdad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,764

    Default

    i got same problem

  7. #7
    Adi
    Adi is offline
    Justice. Senior Member Adi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    3,372

    Default

    Well I recharged some KC on my account 3days ago and everything went fine..
    maybe they got some temp problem right now or something.

    no worries, when it comes to money it'll get fixed quickly.

  8. #8
    Senior Member andrewo350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    San Diego, California
    Posts
    266

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ™Infected™ View Post
    no worries, when it comes to money it'll get fixed quickly.
    Haha you know that's true.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Smooth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    201

    Default

    same problem for my friend

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    53

    Default

    It happened to me wouldnt log into the PUS in game i restarted comp and modem and worked fine for me after that ..

Similar Threads

  1. Recharging Knight Cash Down?
    By Danny in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 11:13 PM
  2. T> Gold Bars for Knight Cash
    By Immo in forum Diez
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-16-2006, 07:44 AM
  3. knight cash
    By Oosjo in forum General Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-07-2006, 11:59 PM
  4. Knight cash event
    By Amano in forum General Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2006, 06:26 AM
  5. Knight Cash
    By Dro in forum General Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-27-2006, 10:08 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •