Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18

since new patch my launcher..

This is a discussion on since new patch my launcher.. within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; im pissed lol since the new patch my launcher wont load..ive tried eveything repatching it redownloading it and nothing seems ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    KimboSlice
    Guest

    Default since new patch my launcher..

    im pissed lol since the new patch my launcher wont load..ive tried eveything repatching it redownloading it and nothing seems to work good job k2 just always fvkcing up ko some how...if anyone finds out on how to fix this please post here =/

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    ask from your friend to send you launcher and ko.exe

    if its still wont help.. then do the launcher bypass and every time that there will be a patch just download it menually...

  3. #3
    KimboSlice
    Guest

    Default

    dude ive tried eveything..i dont know wtf to do if someon can help me on msn that would be nice my msn is [email protected]

  4. #4
    KimboSlice
    Guest

    Default

    thanks to eveyone who tried to help me my brother fixed it for me

  5. #5
    wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    STRAYA!!!
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KimboSlice View Post
    thanks to eveyone who tried to help me my brother fixed it for me
    how did u fix it? coz i got the same issue

  6. #6
    yairt505
    Guest

    Default

    try to cheack your ports maybe its about ftp port

  7. #7
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,646

    Default

    i need a fix for this... anyone ?

  8. #8
    POLISH PLAYBOY Senior Member BabaHypno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    EUKO
    Posts
    846

    Default

    i think ill miss dungeon cos of this shit ;/

  9. #9
    zrocker0404
    Guest

    Default

    there were only 27 orcs 51 humans on lol you wouldnt have got in anyways

  10. #10
    Senior Member easty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    780

    Default

    Even if you use the god dam bypass there still is login problems it wont load after i log in. This is gay.

  11. #11
    werquast
    Guest

    Default

    If u want to fix it u can add my msn adress dont worry i can fix u up.

  12. #12
    Sue
    Guest

    Default

    how can u fix it?

  13. #13
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Dallas... or cypher
    Posts
    149

    Default

    k2 needs to get there shit together because i got dc'd at 12 server time right when FT opened and i still havent been able to log in 3 hours later....

  14. #14
    Senior Member theo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    illinois
    Posts
    255

    Default

    its fixed now for me

  15. #15
    Hawk.
    Guest

    Default

    it works! that had been down for way too long. go go everyone log in before it goes down again

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •