Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 69

trying to fix the graphic bug

This is a discussion on trying to fix the graphic bug within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; GeForce4 MX 420 NO PROBLEMS AT ALL!...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    runordie
    Guest

    Default

    GeForce4 MX 420


    NO PROBLEMS AT ALL!

  2. #32
    Azraim
    Guest

    Default

    Nvidia cards seem have less problemes than ATI cards :S

  3. #33
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    not Turkey
    Posts
    442

    Default

    ATI Radeon 9600 (regular). Using Catalyst 5.10 drivers. No graphic errors but very slow performace. Setting priority of KO to low on task manager helps a bit

  4. #34
    Senior Member PRick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    where you're not.
    Posts
    602

    Default

    idk wat those words mean =[ im stupid at computers=[[[[[

  5. #35
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    add me to the list >_<
    ati radeon x300 se

  6. #36
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    viva la nVidia

  7. #37
    Opakigad
    Guest

    Default

    Ati Radeon x1950 PRO = problems with white stuff, serious lags after some playtime and sometimes pc crashes =(

  8. #38
    evilwevel
    Guest

    Default

    viva la nVidia[/b]
    the way it&#39;s meant to be played :lol:

  9. #39
    Naismith
    Guest

    Default

    uhm.. am I the only one thinking this is in the wrong section?

    The solution is already been posted in technical section:

    http://www.ko4life.com/forums/index....owtopic=207908

    I have Radeon 9600 Pro (3 years old), I changed driver from the standard ATI driver to the driver Radeon 9600 Pro Family (Microsoft corporation), and bb grafic bug

  10. #40
    killluminati
    Guest

    Default

    I have ati mobility radeon 9000, in game i havent experienced any problems at all, but after this patch loading time has increased for me for some odd reason, it takes me up to 20 secs to load character data only

  11. #41
    TehFonz
    Guest

    Default

    ATI RADEON XPRESS 200 SERIES (128mb Onboard)

    My game crashes everytime after about 30-40 minutes of starting it up.

    Sometimes my entire pc shuts down instantly...

  12. #42
    didinino
    Guest

    Default

    GF 7600 GT 256mb pci express working great..

    try different drivers maybe newer maybe older, that should do the job i assume.

  13. #43
    Senior Member thedogmas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    80

    Default

    hey guys gay porn really is whats messin your comps up....try alittle girl on girl or straight stuff i believe your comp will straighten out

  14. #44
    TehFonz
    Guest

    Default

    hey guys gay porn really is whats messin your comps up....try alittle girl on girl or straight stuff i believe your comp will straighten out[/b]
    DOGMA IS BIG IN JAPAN, True story


    Bump, please help fix this problem ><

  15. #45
    ILoveYouToo
    Guest

    Default

    Intel® 82915G Express Chipset Family
    Terrible graphics problem

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •