Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 46

Turkish Proxy IP and works !

This is a discussion on Turkish Proxy IP and works ! within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Have some IP's for Turkey who works 100% !!! Just do the configuration on the screenshot The IP on the ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    Have some IP's for Turkey who works 100% !!!

    Just do the configuration on the screenshot

    The IP on the screenshot works its a turkish IP

    this one: 89.19.6.194:8090



    some more Turkish IP's:

    88.225.126.119:80

    85.105.27.47:3128

    U can also Test Cyprus cuz some IP's are from North Cyprus Turkish Republic

    so they get her IP from Turkish Telecom

    some cyprus [ Not tested]

    194.42.17.123:3128

    194.42.17.123:3124

    194.42.17.124:3124


    -----------------------------------------

    I have some more IP's from different countries who works...

    United Arab Emirates: 213.132.51.252:8080

    Argentinia: 190.3.10.228:3128

    Austria: 81.189.106.138:8080

    Canada: 206.12.16.134:3127

    Israel: 132.68.237.36:3124

    Italy: 130.136.254.21:3128

    Switzerland: 192.33.90.68:3124

    Poland: 195.116.60.34:3124

    Peru: 190.43.178.226:8080

    Mexico: 148.233.159.58:80

    Netherlands: 130.161.40.153:3127


    Can also add some more IP's from random countries if they not work...

  2. #2
    Arthurios
    Guest

    Default

    look to pm

    ikinci ipyi silsene onu ben kullanayim da baskasi kullanmasin

  3. #3
    Jason269
    Guest

    Default

    I just tried "Austria: 81.189.106.138:8080" and never worked..




    [58:03] Testing Started.
    Proxy Server
    Address: 81.189.106.138:8080
    Protocol: HTTPS
    Authentication: NO

    [58:03] Starting: Test 1: Connection to the Proxy Server
    [58:03] IP Address: 81.189.106.138
    [58:03] Connection established
    [58:03] Test passed.
    [58:03] Starting: Test 2: Connection through the Proxy Server
    [58:03] Error : the proxy server cannot establish connection with www.google.com:80
    The error may indicate that the proxy server doesn't support SSL connections.
    It means that the proxy can be used for web browsing but it cannot work with Proxifier.
    The proxy server reply header is:
    HTTP/1.0 403 Blocked
    Host: www.google.com:80
    Proxy-authorization: Basic LTpwcHBwCg==
    Content-type: text/html
    Connection: close
    Proxy-Connection: close
    Content-length: 6472
    [58:03] Test failed.
    [58:03] Testing Finished.

  4. #4
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    look to pm

    ikinci ipyi silsene onu ben kullanayim da baskasi kullanmasin [/b]
    ipler sadece login icin lazim login olduktan sorna programi iptal etcen ozaman hem lag olmaz hem oyunu normal oynayabilirsin

    yani ipleri herkesin kullanmasini saglar zaten proxy programi girdikten sonra iptal etmessen dc yersin saglam baglanti degil

    English:

    Just use the IP's for login ! After Login exit proxy program and your internet are again from your country without lagggg !!!

    when nobody exit program after login he will get dc between 10mins im sure

    have fun ingame


    I just tried "Austria: 81.189.106.138:8080" and never worked..
    [58:03] Testing Started.
    Proxy Server
    Address: 81.189.106.138:8080
    Protocol: HTTPS
    Authentication: NO

    [58:03] Starting: Test 1: Connection to the Proxy Server
    [58:03] IP Address: 81.189.106.138
    [58:03] Connection established
    [58:03] Test passed.
    [58:03] Starting: Test 2: Connection through the Proxy Server
    [58:03] Error : the proxy server cannot establish connection with www.google.com:80
    The error may indicate that the proxy server doesn't support SSL connections.
    It means that the proxy can be used for web browsing but it cannot work with Proxifier.
    The proxy server reply header is:
    HTTP/1.0 403 Blocked
    Host: www.google.com:80
    Proxy-authorization: Basic LTpwcHBwCg==
    Content-type: text/html
    Connection: close
    Proxy-Connection: close
    Content-length: 6472
    [58:03] Test failed.
    [58:03] Testing Finished.[/b]
    U need austria ? I can add u some more proxy servers

  5. #5
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    so wait are you saying that the ips are working for neone to login americans aussies etc meaning that k2 is letting turks login any account and only restricting americans etc

    or are u just giving proxies for turks whom are getting the bull shit msg also .... on a forum where turkey is also banned ? which

  6. #6
    Arthurios
    Guest

    Default

    turkey is banned indeed but we are not from turkey although we are turks

  7. #7
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    so wait are you saying that the ips are working for neone to login americans aussies etc meaning that k2 is letting turks login any account and only restricting americans etc

    or are u just giving proxies for turks whom are getting the bull shit msg also .... on a forum where turkey is also banned ? which[/b]
    I'm giving proxies to ppl who had bought his account from turks and live in europe usa or everywhere

    also i added another ip's for different countries plz read my topic before u comment


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Australia IP's:

    220.245.187.193:80

    157.85.12.202:80

  8. #8
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    I'm giving proxies to ppl who had bought his account from turks and live in europe usa or everywhere

    also i added another ip's for different countries plz read my topic before u comment[/b]
    i read your topic and all u did was list ips and ask for more .... and i asked why ur posting them

    and really anyone using proxy right now is at risk of being banned and ur just helping them get banned wats need to be done to get your account fixed has been posted if u and others can't wait then your all dumb and u mine as well just load up koxp and hit up spoilers until a gm logs on dumb shit

  9. #9
    Arthurios
    Guest

    Default

    You dont get it, you dont need to use proxy if you dont want to its your choice. And I dont need to get my account back, I have 1 with my cousin who lives in turkey and I dont if you look <---- there so with this proxy thing I can play now aswell. Risk of being banned is your own risk he just tries to help some people out.

  10. #10
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    i read your topic and all u did was list ips and ask for more .... and i asked why ur posting them

    and really anyone using proxy right now is at risk of being banned and ur just helping them get banned wats need to be done to get your account fixed has been posted if u and others can&#39;t wait then your all dumb and u mine as well just load up koxp and hit up spoilers until a gm logs on dumb shit[/b]
    some ppl talked with gm and he said that proxy is allowed for ppl who have login problems

    u can go knightonline forum and ask again

    I don&#39;t care

  11. #11
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    some ppl talked with gm and he said that proxy is allowed for ppl who have login problems

    u can go knightonline forum and ask again

    I don&#39;t care[/b]
    do you honestly think they put this patch in place if they dont plan on banning people using proxies think about it dude its intended for getting rid of the turks/chinese farming but its the same shit as koxp archers even if ur legit u could get banned by a gm if ur running around with a bow in moradon think about it

  12. #12
    Arthurios
    Guest

    Default

    Why do they say proxy is allowed then?

  13. #13
    BJK
    Guest

    Default

    I get failed login :S

  14. #14
    /quit Senior Member klkl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Osijek, Croatia
    Posts
    1,703

    Default

    canadian one doesnt work

  15. #15
    From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,119

    Default

    deadly you friggin noob, you need australia not austria lawl.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •