Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32

VERY BIG PROBLEM GUYS!

This is a discussion on VERY BIG PROBLEM GUYS! within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I have an account, and when I loggin to the GAME with the id pw it is all fine, but ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    I have an account, and when I loggin to the GAME with the id pw it is all fine, but when I try to loggin the SITE, I got some issues.
    It says that the username/pass combination does NOT exist!!#@#%$#@^[email protected]
    I just formated my comp coz a keylogger associated to KO, and I can't change my [email protected]#%#@1
    My account can be hacked every minute :|
    I know there's a forgot pass button, but I have forgotten my email on this account, and I don't know what to do!!!!!!!
    Please help me [email protected][email protected]$

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    Password in the ko site is case sensitive, so for example if ur passors is "PaSsWoRd" and u type in just "password" it wont work, u gotta write it how it is.

  3. #3
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    Password in the ko site is case sensitive, so for example if ur passors is "PaSsWoRd" and u type in just "password" it wont work, u gotta write it how it is.[/b]
    lolZ.
    Thats what I did, I wrote it case sensitive.
    Any other solution? :\

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    once i changed pass through the secure ko site and not trhough normal, pass was only changed in the site and not in game, did u change it recently?

  5. #5
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    once i changed pass through the secure ko site and not trhough normal, pass was only changed in the site and not in game, did u change it recently?[/b]

    I didn't.
    And what do u mean by not normal way? There's only one way to change it, no?
    And please someone help meee! :\

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    There is normal and secure ko website.

  7. #7
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    wtf!?
    And what does it matter??

  8. #8
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    Come on guys, can someone help me? It doesn't make any sense!

  9. #9
    Senior Member MeisterShizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Belguim!.
    Posts
    2,077

    Default

    write ur pw somewhere and copy paste it into the ko-site

  10. #10
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    I did it.
    CAN ANYONE HELP MEEEE?

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Alabama, USA
    Posts
    1,427

    Default

    Chill out, maybe next time you wont download that new kosp and get another keylogger.

    If you would calm down a bit an re-read stunners posts maybe you could find the difference between the secure and non secure website.

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Minnesota, USA
    Posts
    178

    Default

    ive had that problem before.....for me it was just that the site was being gehy.....give it a day or two and they should get their shit straight

  13. #13
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    Chill out, maybe next time you wont download that new kosp and get another keylogger.

    If you would calm down a bit an re-read stunners posts maybe you could find the difference between the secure and non secure website.[/b]

    Zzzzzzzzz!#[email protected]$#@%[email protected]#@$%
    I haven't downloaded a koxp and got this shit on my comp.
    I have no clue how it got there.
    Another thing, I don't care whats the difference, I just wanna change my pass
    My friend have this as long as his account exists.
    Meaning, 1-1.5 years now.
    Anyone got another idea??

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,153

    Default

    Password in the ko site is case sensitive, so for example if ur passors is "PaSsWoRd" and u type in just "password" it wont work, u gotta write it how it is.[/b]
    yep, just click "forgot password" in the website and put new password without "AYuLoRy" and yes "ayulory"

  15. #15
    TOMTOM
    Guest

    Default

    yep, just click "forgot password" in the website and put new password without "AYuLoRy" and yes "ayulory" [/b]
    Dude, I forgot which mail I registered with - therefor your solution isn't good, ty anyway
    Any other?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •