About Items Changing

This is a discussion on About Items Changing within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Sorry if wrong section - BUT - I killed Javana, got 2h Glacier Javana Axe. Upg'd to +4 and stuck ...
Page: 1

Cleatus

Sorry if wrong section - BUT -

I killed Javana, got 2h Glacier Javana Axe. Upg'd to +4 and stuck it in the inn.. it's shit unless +7 or better and even then I still don't think it's all that wonderful.

I use it to kill BF monument or similar items. I don't want to repair my raptor / player sword every 15 mins.

That's the background.. now for the topic:

After last maintenance I went to take it out of my inn and my Javana Axe was GONE!!! Somehow I ended up with a 2h Giga +4 Gl. h34r: h34r: h34r:

I didn't do anything.. it just happened. Honest and for true!

I will say this though..

LOOK CAREFULLY at what you're buying. I studied it. Even though it says Gigantic Axe +4 it has the stats of Javana Axe +4. Someday, after another Maintenance it will go back to Javana.