Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 36

XTRAP omg what is this for a bug :O ?

This is a discussion on XTRAP omg what is this for a bug :O ? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; this messege comes when i start ko : can anyone help me maybe pls?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Hell_Rogue_Germany
    Guest

    Default XTRAP omg what is this for a bug :O ?

    this messege comes when i start ko :





    can anyone help me maybe pls?

  2. #2
    Senior Member sano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    93

    Default

    i got it to :s rebooted pc and reinstalled and it was over

  3. #3
    OohYouTouchedMyTraLa
    Guest

    Default

    i got it once, dont press ok or it'll close ko, when it happened to me, i didnt press ok and game was working fine

  4. #4
    Hell_Rogue_Germany
    Guest

    Default

    my friend got the bug too :S

  5. #5
    Hell_Rogue_Germany
    Guest

    Default





    then this lol?

  6. #6
    ub3rslart
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Hell_Rogue_Germany




    then this lol?

    HAX

    Nar JJ, Close-Restart


    That happens to me alot.

  7. #7
    ub3rslart
    Guest

    Default

    And OMFG 300+ FPS with fraps


    Ive never gone over 15

  8. #8
    oncemore
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by ub3rslart
    And OMFG 300+ FPS with fraps


    Ive never gone over 15
    Its the intro....im pretty sure i get 999

  9. #9
    00:00
    Guest

    Default

    maybe i can help send me msn..

  10. #10
    Senior Member Suicune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,120

    Default

    Happens to me always.... everytime i do Alt-F4 for closing game :S

    A restart or computer and it works fine

  11. #11
    00:00
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by 00:00
    maybe i can help send me msn..
    waitng pm s. :wub:

  12. #12
    Ripper_of_romania
    Guest

    Default

    Also X-Trap is blocking,a friend of mine also got it :blink:



    i was going to buy premium,go K2 good gun

  13. #13
    Hell_Rogue_Germany
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by 00:00+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(00:00)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-00:00
    maybe i can help send me msn..
    waitng pm s. :wub:[/b]
    i reinstalled it but still the same bug wtf is this? who got this bug too?

  14. #14
    Hell_Rogue_Germany
    Guest

    Default


  15. #15
    Senior Member sano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    93

    Default

    i dont get that bug now i cant load game because xtrap dont load :s

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •